Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

18 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tania P.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Roberts is the best!
Danielle M.
Submitted 06/26/19
I would 100% recommend DPA to anybody and everybody. Dr. Wilkes is amazing. My kids loved him and so did I. He takes his time and acts like you are his only patient at every visit. His bedside manner is 10/10! During delivery he listens and does his best to make delivery what you want it to be. No matter the time of day, he responds to messages. I wish I had him for all my pregnancies!
Georgia K.
Submitted 06/22/19
It was my first visit and everyone were very polite and professional! They explained everything in detail!
Shemeka F.
Submitted 06/22/19
Kelsey N.
Submitted 06/22/19
I switched to Dr Wilkes after my first few appointments and IT IS THE BEST THING I’VE DONE for my pregnancy. I cannot believe the night and say difference I feel at this office. Staff is amazing too!
Susy C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Keebler is very nice and sweet . Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful.
Sara O.
Submitted 06/20/19
We Have loved everything about this office. Dr Wilkes and his nursing team are wonderful!
Tamara B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Amazing staff. From the front desk/ scheduling to ultrasound techs and an energetic Dr. Wilkes my high risk situation was immediately put at ease everyone here is amazing and knowledgeable and I hope to continue this same wonderful energy throughout the duration of my pregnancy!!!
Jamie R.
Submitted 06/06/19
Amazing
Teresa B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Amazing staff ! always courteous and polite and on top of it.
Melissa H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Everyone at desert perinatal is extremely caring. They made sure I was taken care of in every way possible
Erica O.
Submitted 05/16/19
Not too long of a wait Questions answered Warm and friendly staff
Vanessa A.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Bohman and his genetic counselor Lori are amazing! Funny, caring and smart! I felt so comfortable. Thanks for a great experience
Jessica B.
Submitted 04/30/19
We were referred to Dr. Wilkes with or last child 2 1/2 years ago and have continued care with him ever since! He and the staff are always friendly, happy, and genuinely enjoy their jobs! We have always been treated with respect, kindness, and compassion.
Carolina C.
Submitted 04/25/19
He was very kind to us. We answered the questions we had. It was a very difficult day because we found out that we lost our baby.
Ashley K.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great experience at Desert Perinatal...all the staff was friendly, attentive and helpful!
Natasha N.
Submitted 04/24/19
It was a great experience. Very impressed.
Bree B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Wilkes is amazing. Would highly recommend him to anyone. He takes time to answer questions and is very down to earth.