Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

138 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ben R.
Submitted 06/19/21
It was a little bit of a wait to see Dr. Bohman, but he lived up to his reputation for friendliness and kindness. He was understanding of the communication restrictions of my wife, who is deaf, and made sure she understood what he was saying.
Aleina L.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Wilkes is such a gem. I have met many OBs during my pregnancy journey and he gave me the best experience. His energy is so loving and positive. Highly recommend him. His energy is truly what is needed during the beautiful journey of pregnancy
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr Roberts is an amazing man. After finding out that my baby wasn’t compatible for life at 21 weeks along, I was referred to him and he took the absolute best care of me and made me feel so comfortable during such a rough time. He takes his time with you and never rushes during appointments. It is so refreshing to have a DR who is so compassionate and patient. He answered all my questions and some. Highly recommend Desert Perinatal!!!
Adriana C.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr.Paul Wilkes is simply the best, I will continue my journey with him. He has been there through the roughest times. He is really helpful and truthful Thank you
Nicole W.
Submitted 03/09/21
Always a great experience!
Sherene A.
Submitted 02/26/21
I just attended my initial apt with Dr. Wilks. To sum up my experience, I spent over 3 hours in his office. Usually that would bring me to another level of testing my patience especially when I started getting hungry. However, every person in his office was very professional, thorough, and kind. They all answered my question as if they love their job, go figure. My interaction with Dr. Wilks was short but his staff had already gather all the pertinent info and he was able to come to me with all the information I needed. I am a person with many questions and I didn’t have one; he answered all of them before I could ask and even addressed other things that I didn’t think of asking. I am very very happy with my overall experience and will be spreading the word to friends and family.
Jill H.
Submitted 02/16/21
Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. I left my OB’s office earlier in the week in tears and left this office reassured and confident in my pregnancy!
Irismae S.
Submitted 01/26/21
The amount of care, compassion, and positivity in this office is incredible. Loved everyone I worked with. Dr. Wilkes’ kindness, positivity, and overall bedside manners are just truly wonderful. So thankful to be able to call him my doctor.
Theresa S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Wilkes is very compassionate. He truly cares about his patients. He is very comfortable to talk to and takes care of his patients. I did all the research and it was spot on. Glad to call him MY doctor.
Caroline M.
Submitted 01/14/21
From my visit, I could sense that Dr. Wilkes authentically cares about each of his patients. As someone who has experienced recurrent losses, this meant the world to me.
Vanessa G.
Submitted 01/06/21
Staff and doctor were friendly, knowledgeable, and made us feel excited for our visit.
Brittni D.
Submitted 12/09/20
I am writing another review for Dr. Wilkes after having an incredible birth experience. Originally, I had planned for a home birth..but that was not in the cards for us after finding out our baby was breech at 37 weeks. However, Dr. Wilkes gave us the most beautiful csection birth. I truly could not have asked for a better c-section experience! He made us feel calm & confident in our change of plans. My husband and I joke that I wanted the most natural type of birth and got the most unnatural type of birth instead... but Dr. Wilkes made me feel empowered as I gave birth to our son! I cannot wait to continue care with him as we prepare to expand our family in the future! Dr. Wilkes is a one of a kind human being & we will forever be grateful for him. We love that he’s part of our story!
Kirstine O.
Submitted 12/05/20
The nursing and medical staff listened to me, helped explain what tests were being ordered and why, and were open to me mentioning that I had had them completed already with my midwife. I have appreciated the supportive, open and informed environment, as some OB-GYNs and perinatologists have not treated me this way as a patient. Grateful for providers like Dr. Wilkes and his staff who empower and educate patients!
Christian S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Nice, friendly, helpful and informative.
Julie G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Always pleased with how attentive and kind Dr Wilkes is. I feel completely comfortable and welcome every single time. He always answers my questions, very thorough and never rushes out of the room.
Cassidy F.
Submitted 11/13/20
Everyone in the office was super friendly and welcoming, they took me back right at my appointment time, i didn’t have to wait at all, and the doctor was very thorough and took his time answering all my questions. I didn't feel rushed through. Great experience!
Shannen B.
Submitted 10/14/20
Nice relaxing environment
Crystalgaile T.
Submitted 10/13/20
The staff are very accommodating. Dr. Wilkes is the best OBGYN i have ever seen. He is knowledgeable and answers your questions. Friendly and very approachable.
Danielle L.
Submitted 10/10/20
Great experience. He listened to and addressed all my concerns!
Tera H.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Keeler was professional and very thorough! The whole office staff was friendly and welcoming! Highly recommend!