Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

115 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsay D.
Submitted 09/23/20
Great doctor, great experience.
Audrey B.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Bohman was great!
Brittni D.
Submitted 09/17/20
I was referred to Dr. Wilkes because my midwife noticed my baby was breech at 37 weeks. Immediately we were greeted with smiles from his staff & a warm welcome. We were nervous about the news we were about to receive, but Dr. Wilkes presented all evidence to support why our baby should be born via C-section. We felt supported by not only him, but his entire staff. Yes, it’s not the birth we originally planned for, but we truly feel like we were led here in order to have our son safely! We are looking forward to our upcoming c-section with this amazing & compassionate doctor!
Tara T.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great first visit. Super informative and friendly and looking forward to our journey!!
Sanaz S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Great experience. Kind staff and awesome doctor
Rachael S.
Submitted 08/30/20
Very friendly and thorough, I felt like i was in great hands
Caroline S.
Submitted 08/24/20
He is the most caring compassionate doctor I have ever had. I definitely will continue my care with him.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 08/20/20
We had a great experience with Dr. Roberts. He really took the time to listen and explain what was going on with my pregnancy. We came in very nervous, hoping for the best. Dr. Roberts was patient with us, and we left with a better understanding. The whole staff was excellent!
Angela C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Fantastic experience from check in to scheduling my next appointment.
Jessie K.
Submitted 08/09/20
Paul lights up the room the second he enters and fills you with his confidence, warmth and compassion for his clients. You can look him in the eyes and KNOW he has a passion for what he does. Thank you for caring so deeply about all of us, Paul!
Shelby S.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Wilkes and his team got me in for a crucial appointment two weeks earlier than anticipated. They were patient centered and made me feel very comfortable during the process. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Wilkes.
Briana G.
Submitted 08/03/20
I just moved to Vegas in March, I’ve gone to several different doctors before I found one that wasn’t so bad (I have not had pleasant experiences out here). Then my primary sent me to Dr. Adashek for my high risk pregnancy. I have to say.... his staff is the nicest and sweetest medical staff I’ve come across and Dr. Adashek is the best Dr I have been too out here. It’s nice to finally feel comfortable in a dr office again, and to have a dr that truly cares about my baby and I. He’s so on top of everything and never leaves me with questions. They’re all amazing, and I don’t dread my appointments when I go to their office. They’re all truly amazing and I’m so appreciative of them!
Tatiana P.
Submitted 08/01/20
Great doctor and very knowledgeable staff:)
Jessika R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Great experience!
Brianna W.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very friendly and warm doctor! He met his calling with helping people!
Julie B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Adashek and his staff were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They provided me with all the answers to my questions and made me feel more comfortable with my daily routine. There is a lot of false information on the Internet that you come across as an expecting mother and this office put my mind at ease by giving me the correct advice to follow during my pregnancy.
Marsel P.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Wilkes was so nice, personable, conscientious, and attentive. I came in for an ultrasound, I was directed to him by my midwife. Even though he isn't delivering my baby, he was courteous and seemed to be a genuinely caring doctor. I so rarely encounter doctors like him and it was such a pleasant surprise to be treated like a human being with feelings and concerns. The nurses were pushy and cold, that was disappointing. However, I can deal with that, as long as the doctor is this wonderful. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends doing hospital delivery.
Niki N.
Submitted 07/16/20
Everyone on staff is very nice and caring.
Louise F.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Adashek is great and everyone working there professional and nice.
Alexis P.
Submitted 07/04/20
Clean. Friendly.