Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

279 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brooke B.
Submitted 08/11/22
Staff was super friendly, the genetic counselor was very professional, and gave good feedback. The ultrasound tech was very professional, explained everything in a very calm, pleasant way. The doctor went over everything with me, and cleared away any worries. Overall had a wonderful experience, and appreciated everyone on staff.
Danaisy B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Hoy tuve por primera vez una consulta en esta clínica y de verdad me llevé muy buen criterio. Una atención espectacular y muy buena higiene. Se las recomiendo ...!!! De verdad muy buenas personas. Y muy buena atención. Gracias.
Janny M.
Submitted 08/02/22
The technician on my ultrasound was so gently and very professional she make feel comfortable all the time, and the doctor was amazing, he explained everything to me in a practical way so that I could understand everything well; also he answer all my question.
Roxann G.
Submitted 07/30/22
Very nice clean and staff are wonderful
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Paul T Wilkes is the Best❤️and all of the staff is amazing
Allison S.
Submitted 07/26/22
Amazing as always!!
Brittany B.
Submitted 07/22/22
Great experience and very friendly staff
Nicole R.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Wilkes is a amazing Doctor. He's been my gynecologist for over 12 years, and delivered three of my children. Some things to describe him are, caring, professional, funny, and very nice.
Bryanna G.
Submitted 07/20/22
Danielle K.
Submitted 07/20/22
Absolutely wonderful first experience! Dr. Wilkes is phenomenal and very knowledgeable in his field!
Ebony C.
Submitted 07/18/22
Great experience
Tara E.
Submitted 07/14/22
Hands down the best experience I’ve had. Everyone is so nice and supportive here. I felt like home on my first visit. Very helpful and understanding. Excited for my Journey with Mr.Wilkes
Keyzondra T.
Submitted 07/13/22
From the moment I walked in I was GREETED with smiles, and it was a warm feeling, which I had no doubt about cause when I met me Wilkes in the HOSPITAL he was AMAZING & his staff deff follows, the ultrasound tech was super amazing and informed me of everything! I LOVE THIS MEDICAL FACILITY!
Ellura K.
Submitted 07/08/22
Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable while there.
Yazmin P.
Submitted 07/08/22
.
Lindsey L.
Submitted 07/06/22
This office has bent over backwards for me to get me the care I needed very quickly. The staff is very friendly, professional and helpful. I wish every doctor office would have quality standards this high. Your care is greatly appreciated.
Brina V.
Submitted 07/06/22
I think she’s an excellent doctor. I’ve seen her twice but she seems thorough in her work and I appreciate that.
Gabrielle M.
Submitted 07/01/22
Informative, easy to understand, friendly
Eulala R.
Submitted 06/30/22
Everyone was very nice. The office was clean and we didn’t have to wait a long time to be taken into the back. This place is amazing
Lauren W.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional, caring, and proficient. Good job guys!