Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.94/5 Star Rating
330 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lerilyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Awesome!
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I had a great first experience at Desert Perinatal Associates, the Summerlin location. The staff was very friendly and I felt taken care of. I love that it’s in the same parking lot as the hospital I will give birth at. I would definitely recommend this place to family and friends.
Chaya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great experience!!
Rosa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great
Madison N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
I really enjoyed being seen here! All of the staff was really warm and welcoming. The sonogram tech and Dr. Wilkes were really informative and made me feel heard.
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
From start to finish the appointment was well handled. The staff was friendly and willing to take the time to explain things to me and my husband. The doctor was down to earth and efficient! Thank you for the great experience
Jolisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Everyone was so nice and welcoming.
Noemi R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Everyone was nice
Heather D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Informative and very friendly and thorough.
Danielle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Looovvveeee Dr Wilkes and his staff. I’m on my 6th pregnancy with all kinds of issues with past pregnancies and one birth, and have had the best care imaginable. I feel extremely lucky to be a patient of Dr Wilkes ♥️
Jacey I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very professional and nice staff! You can tell they love their jobs.
Yailin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Very professional and marvelous
Brianna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very welcoming and sweet staff
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Adashek is the best healthcare provider I have ever been to. He’s so kind, genuine and professional. His staff is also wonderful. 10/10
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Couldn’t ask for a better doctor. I wouldn’t want anyone else to manage my care or deliver my babies.
Davena N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Everyone
Lydia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Really nice staff! Felt very welcoming and the doctor has a good vibe to him. 10/10
Keila O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Wilkes is by far the best and most experienced in town. We trust him fully and are so happy he was the one delivering our baby.
Jelena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very nice experience with everyone working here. Thank you very much.
Erica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Honestly, it was better than I even imagined. I was smiling from ear to ear the whole time. What a wonderful staff, and Dr. Adashek is the best! I feel so lucky he is my doctor. I know I am in good hands!