Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

90 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica M.
Submitted 05/16/20
Amazing, warm and very welcoming staff on my first visit. This place is gorgeous and so big! Dr. Keeler was very genuine and listened to all my concerns being a first time mother. I absolutely love this place and highly recommend it. Thank you to all the wonderful staff and Dr. Keeler!
Brooke L.
Submitted 05/16/20
Had a great experience. Clean office space and friendly staff.
Alexandra G.
Submitted 05/15/20
It was such an amazing experience. I came in with so many questions and uneasiness from my Ob and Dr. Roberts cleared all my concerns. All the ultrasound techs were also amazing and so attentive. Great place, can’t wait to go back:)
Michele M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Short wait time and friendly staff. Dr. Adashek made me feel comfortable with this appointment and ones in the future.
Lindsey M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Bohman delivered my daughter and now I’m currently pregnant and seeing him. He’s an amazing doctor and always answers my questions and actually cares. Unlike most doctors they just rush you and move on. He’s awesome! I have nothing negative to say about him.
Bridget F.
Submitted 05/14/20
From the beginning, the whole staff was welcoming, confident, and thorough. Dr. Roberts thanked us for being there, took his time with us and explained all necessary details. He was thoughtful and considerate.
Anna G.
Submitted 05/13/20
Friendly people and pretty quick at what they do.
Alianis G.
Submitted 05/13/20
Great visit, but to much time wasted between sections.
Maria B.
Submitted 05/13/20
Karolina the Diabetic education was so nice and helpful. We loved the fact that she included my husband in conversation so he was comfortable and understood everything happening. All the nurses and Dr Roberts were amazing as well.
Emma B.
Submitted 05/07/20
All personnel I came in contact with at this office from the OB to scheduling were polite, kind, pleasant, and allowed me to feel at ease and like I was in good hands.
Rashida W.
Submitted 05/03/20
Dr. Adashek was very kind. Sharing hard news with compassion is probably the worst part of his day but he did it I never felt like just another patient.
Corneisha D.
Submitted 04/28/20
Great office staff
Lindsey M.
Submitted 04/23/20
Very good
Noya S.
Submitted 04/22/20
Very comforting and reassuring.
Mirriahmelle P.
Submitted 04/16/20
All the staff was very kind and patient. Dr. Wilkes was very reassuring and made me and my husband feel relaxed.
Kenya M.
Submitted 04/09/20
Whole staff and doctor were great! Very attentive and caring.
CASSANDRA P.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr, Roberts and his staff are beyond awesome. Office is beautiful and super clean. Great experience all around.
Darlene J.
Submitted 03/28/20
This is the second pregnancy I’ve been able to see Dr. Wilkes. Our journey is very difficult to say the least and he has been phenomenal. With the amount of losses we’ve experienced Dr. Wilkes has taken care of us with the most optimistic and upbeat attitude. He genuinely cares for each of his patients and what he does. He is the reason we were able to have our twin girls. Now we are back and hopefully for another successful pregnancy. Dr. Wilkes thank you for all you do. There needs to be more people like you in this world.
Liberty L.
Submitted 03/26/20
Tuesday was our first appointment with Dr. Wilkes and it was simply wonderful. Everyone was so kind and helpful, and Dr. Wilkes is incredibly professional, but exudes tremendous positivity and joy. This was a perfect choice for me.
Erikka P.
Submitted 03/21/20
I was able to get a next day appointment and the staff was very friendly and comforting.