Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

45 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LaToya D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Keebler is always a pleasure to work with. I will always choose him if given the option.
Kelly H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Everyone was amazing from the front desk to the end!
Aira Kaye S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Alexandra C.
Submitted 11/03/19
Everyone at this location was very friendly. The ultrasound tech spent a good amount of time making sure the baby was measured correctly.
Daisy A.
Submitted 10/31/19
Loved it
Jamie V.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Wilkes truly cares about his patients and takes the time to answer all of your questions while keeping a positive outlook. I’ve never met another doctor who is willing to give you their cell and actually make you feel like it’s really ok to call/text if there’s anything you need 24/7. So happy to have found him.
Aleysha J.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great !
Kelly R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. They took a lot of time to get the pictures they needed and the rooms are large and everything is clean and organized . Dr Bohman was very friendly and compassionate and caring about my concerns. The genetics counselor was beyond sweet and caring she took so much time explaining everything in detail . I did not feel rushed at all and everything was so thorough. I even got my blood draw there and they also accommodated me when I arrived an hour early.. they got me in for everything very quickly. Very good experience and I look forward to my next appointment. Thank you for your kindness.
Brandie K.
Submitted 10/21/19
Everyone was very welcoming and personable. Everything was thoroughly explained to me, and I didn’t feel rushed or like I was just another patient. I really wish I could continue my prenatal care with Desert Perinatal.
Maira G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Nice facility, staff was very friendly, & loved how the doctor explained things in detail and in a way I can understand.
Keiny G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Kind, helpful,and very informative
Rebecca B.
Submitted 09/09/19
From the front office to the back office, everyone was very kind, helpful and informative!
Cassie S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very good experience
Avelina S.
Submitted 09/04/19
He had answers to my pregnancy that I never knew existed. Because of Dr. Wilkes I feel more confident in my body to have a healthy pregnancy and delivery.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/03/19
The staff is really friendly and personable.
Danielle S.
Submitted 08/28/19
I was very satisfied with my visit the whole office is so nice Dr Wilkes is very very nice and considerate doctor I would recommend him to anyone that’s has experience a loss or for high risk
Rebecca N.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Keeler and the entire staff were very nice, helpful, caring, and informative. I left feeling very reassured.
Danielle D.
Submitted 08/28/19
I love Dr. Keeler. He was very nice and honest which I respect. This is my first pregnancy and I found out at 24 weeks. His professionalism put me at ease and I could not ask for a better experience. My husband and I would recommend Dr. Keeler to anyone and everyone!
Himali P.
Submitted 08/21/19
I couldn't be happier with my first visit. The staff and Dr. Adashek are awesome!
Melinda H.
Submitted 08/20/19
The overall appointment was longer than expected but the doctor part was concise and to the point