Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

228 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carly G.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Wilkes is wonderful. His listening skills are to notch. He has set my mind at ease during really stressful situations
Michelle M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Great service and straight to the point. I felt that he care. Thank you
Daysha J.
Submitted 05/21/22
Such a wonderful and claiming experience
Cruz S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Everyone was great, supportive, and friendly.
Odaliz G.
Submitted 05/20/22
Made me feel very confortable!
Kelcee T.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Adashek was probably the kindest doctor I’ve ever met.
Kathyrine M.
Submitted 05/20/22
The staff was really nice and welcoming. The wait time in the waiting room was just really long. I waited over an hour to be seen after the nurse took care of my weight, etc.
Cecilia A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Good
Amanda M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Keeler was a very nice and smart Dr., but was unable to help my situation and confirmed what I already knew. He was however amazing at assisting in getting me to a physician that was able to help quickly, for which I am extremely appreciative.
Lisa B.
Submitted 05/18/22
He's the most outstanding and caring doctor in Las Vegas.
Shannon V.
Submitted 05/16/22
Thank you
Leticia O.
Submitted 05/16/22
Perfect
Dawn Lee G.
Submitted 05/14/22
Although my appointment was lengthy it was expected since it was two appointments combined into one. The staff, nurses, and doctor were very friendly. This appointment gave me peace of mind and knowledge of maintaining my gestational diabetes. I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends!
Sharana R.
Submitted 05/13/22
The staff at the Rancho location all are so awesome. I highly recommend this location to everyone.
Carsen G.
Submitted 05/13/22
One of the most amazing experiences I've had with a physician. Highly recommend
Sonia R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very nice staff, great attitude from the Dr and very straight to the point, explained everything clearly.
Marina M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great staff! Very caring and professional.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Wilkes is one of the best humans I know! I leave his office happy…which isn’t expected from too many doctors visits. I would recommend him to ANYONE!
Alyssa C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Fast, yet makes sure everything is going great with baby.
Britney B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always great!!