Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

125 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christian S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Nice, friendly, helpful and informative.
Julie G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Always pleased with how attentive and kind Dr Wilkes is. I feel completely comfortable and welcome every single time. He always answers my questions, very thorough and never rushes out of the room.
Cassidy F.
Submitted 11/13/20
Everyone in the office was super friendly and welcoming, they took me back right at my appointment time, i didn’t have to wait at all, and the doctor was very thorough and took his time answering all my questions. I didn't feel rushed through. Great experience!
Shannen B.
Submitted 10/14/20
Nice relaxing environment
Crystalgaile T.
Submitted 10/13/20
The staff are very accommodating. Dr. Wilkes is the best OBGYN i have ever seen. He is knowledgeable and answers your questions. Friendly and very approachable.
Danielle L.
Submitted 10/10/20
Great experience. He listened to and addressed all my concerns!
Tera H.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Keeler was professional and very thorough! The whole office staff was friendly and welcoming! Highly recommend!
STACY R.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Adashek is simply amazing! He delivered my first two babies 20 years ago, come to find out I was expecting again, and of course... a visit to Dr Adashek was needed based on my history. I was facing placenta previa, in the end it resolved! I ended up delivering this last time (4th) c section, healthy full of hair 8lb 10oz baby boy! I've asked many questions from the start, tried to do a VBAC, or water birth he still said NO, given my past and well enough time to recover I was ok putting my trust in yet another C section. Thank you Dr. Adashek & Team!
Kristina K.
Submitted 09/30/20
From the moment of making my appointment to visiting the office the day of was an excellent experience. EVERYONE is incredibly helpful, informative and kind.
Alexa F.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Adashek is truly a caring and genuine doctor. He was very kind and knowledgeable, available for questions and open for discussion. I would recommend him to anyone!
Lindsay D.
Submitted 09/23/20
Great doctor, great experience.
Audrey B.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Bohman was great!
Brittni D.
Submitted 09/17/20
I was referred to Dr. Wilkes because my midwife noticed my baby was breech at 37 weeks. Immediately we were greeted with smiles from his staff & a warm welcome. We were nervous about the news we were about to receive, but Dr. Wilkes presented all evidence to support why our baby should be born via C-section. We felt supported by not only him, but his entire staff. Yes, it’s not the birth we originally planned for, but we truly feel like we were led here in order to have our son safely! We are looking forward to our upcoming c-section with this amazing & compassionate doctor!
Tara T.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great first visit. Super informative and friendly and looking forward to our journey!!
Sanaz S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Great experience. Kind staff and awesome doctor
Rachael S.
Submitted 08/30/20
Very friendly and thorough, I felt like i was in great hands
Caroline S.
Submitted 08/24/20
He is the most caring compassionate doctor I have ever had. I definitely will continue my care with him.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 08/20/20
We had a great experience with Dr. Roberts. He really took the time to listen and explain what was going on with my pregnancy. We came in very nervous, hoping for the best. Dr. Roberts was patient with us, and we left with a better understanding. The whole staff was excellent!
Angela C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Fantastic experience from check in to scheduling my next appointment.
Jessie K.
Submitted 08/09/20
Paul lights up the room the second he enters and fills you with his confidence, warmth and compassion for his clients. You can look him in the eyes and KNOW he has a passion for what he does. Thank you for caring so deeply about all of us, Paul!