Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

64 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dominique M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great doctor!
Dr. PAUL W.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Paul Wilkes Thank you for delivering our daughter Anastasia 12-21-2019. Thank you for being compassionate, caring and being confident of what you do...my husband and I are very happy we found you, as our Obgyn high risk doctor. We remember from the very first time we saw you, you said it's all going to be okay and it did turn out of what we expected...we are going to miss you since your like a family to us. Most importantly you are kind and very friendly Amazing person with a excellent personality...Lastly we are grateful for you and your staff. We recommend you as our best Obgyn high risk doctor expert Any chance we get. Forever Grateful, Mancic Family
Brittany T.
Submitted 02/13/20
I’ve had an amazing experience with the office staff, nurses, and Dr. B. I highly recommend using this practice if you need too. They are super caring!
Jillian M.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Wilkes is awesome! He’s very personable and took the time to go over many things with me at my prenatal appointment. I’m grateful to have this kind and compassionate man on my team.
Theresa B.
Submitted 02/05/20
First time I have been to Dr. Adashek office. The doctor and his staff are amazing. They took the time to answer my questions and make me feel very comfortable.
Shalisse J.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr Adashek is great! Very personable and really cares.
Emily B.
Submitted 01/30/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Wilkes and I’m so happy with our decision to see him. He was very thorough and made us feel totally comfortable. Also, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 01/29/20
The staff was great and Dr. Roberts was personable, kind, professional, and knowledgeable!!!!!
Nicole P.
Submitted 01/28/20
Amazing from front office to back office. Dr Adashek is warm, friendly, intelligent and reassuring. We switched to him after not being happy with our current OB and I couldn’t recommend him more.
Fatima W.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Adashek was my dr for my first pregnancy and I have never felt more comfortable! I can’t wait to go through my second pregnancy with him as my dr. I refer him to EVERYONE!
Carla L.
Submitted 01/17/20
I love this place
Tiffany A.
Submitted 01/15/20
We love coming to see Dr. Bohman and his team! We've been to Dr. Bohman for our second pregnancy and now our third. The front desk, billing, nurses, ultrasound, all the teams have always been welcoming and kind to our family. We appreciate all the hard work at this office and enjoy seeing everyone.
Tamara B.
Submitted 01/11/20
Still giving a 5 despite the very long wait, I was given apple juice and crackers since I was starving and honestly all of the staff is incredibly nice ! Dr. Wilkes is one of a kind , although he sees god know how many patients he makes me feel like I’m his only one and it’s awesome.
Michelle C.
Submitted 01/10/20
The staff and Dr. Adashek were so warm and inviting. It gave me confidence that my family is in good hands.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 12/29/19
Great!! Doctor and Tech we’re both so friendly and made sure I knew what was going on the whole time.
Amanda B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Amazing doctor. Listens to you. Never over talks you. Explains everything. Love the office staff as well.
Illana C.
Submitted 12/19/19
Everyone was so nice here. My ultrasound tech made the experience very memorable and Dr. Wilkes is a superb doctor! I loved coming into the office!
Malissa R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Absolutely loved my visit just bummed I never got the ultrasound pictures I was promised via text.
Cathy V.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Wilkes is such a compassionate and warm doctor. He understood my needs and concerns, he was also able to help answer all the questions my family had with my high risk pregnancy due to my hyper thyroidism. I look forward to Dr Wilkes delivering our baby in May!
LaToya D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Keebler is always a pleasure to work with. I will always choose him if given the option.