Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
715 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 715 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
He’s a fantastic doctor, very smart and great with patients. He was very honest, but gave me hope that my baby was going to be okay. He helped me not to worry and his whole staff is fantastic. Definitely come here if you need high risk.
Morgan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr. Wilkes is amazing. From the start of our pregnancy to delivering our baby via c section the experience was nothing short of perfect. He is available to his patients and always returns a call or text if needed. I am so lucky we were able to have such an enjoyable experience and can’t thank him and his staff enough.
Vanessa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr.joseph is a great doctor he actually sits and listens to u on what u have to say or questions u might have
Miranda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
All staff were amazing. Everyone was sweet and understanding and made me feel comfortable when I was there. I would definitely recommend this office to any expecting mama, you are in good hands here. ☺️☺️
Kaytee F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Great experience with this Doctor and facility. Everyone is very personable and that eased my nerves about possible pregnancy issues.
Amanda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Experience was great
Jaqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Very nice assistance And patience
Kamisha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I was really nervous at first even having to see a high risk provider but Rachel was great the whole time. Very informative and so sweet my nerves went right out the window. Knowing they cared and the staff is so pleasant and polite made the experience so much better.
Dawn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
It’s always so comfortable going, never awkward. My questions are always answered in a very detailed response and go beyond making sure I am happy and satisfied with how my visit there was. No issues to thinking about going in the future!
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Wilkes is so very kind and considerate. He and all of his staff always makes me feel comfortable. I would recommend him over and over.
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Abalos was fantastic. She was kind, compassionate, and provided options for me as I move towards labor and delivery.
Sabrina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Everytime I'm pregnant, I see Dr. Keeler, such an amazing high risk OB.
Ariel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
We had a great experience at Desert Perinatal with Dr Keeler! We went in for a level 2 ultrasound, and they were very thorough with their scan, asking questions, and verifying information. I filled out the forms ahead of time and was brought back right on time. They couldn’t measure our baby’s face the first time, so Dr Keeler was able to do a quick scan and got the perfect profile and frontal photo. It was great experience, and we will be returning for another routine scan again.
Brittney K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Wilkes is such a caring, informative, passionate doctor. He listens, makes you feel at ease. I’m so happy with my first visit! I asked to see him on my follow up appointments. Thank you Dr Wilkes. Staff at Desert prenatal are also so kind. Welcoming when you come in and that is much appreciated.
Akilah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
I had a tough first trimester and had to switch to Dr. Wilkes because I needed a high risk OB. The experience there was great from the beginning. The front desk staff, genetic counselor, ultrasound techs, and nurses, were all so pleasant. Dr. Wilkes was awesome and very supportive. I felt so reassured for the rest of my pregnancy journey. The labor went smoothly and Dr. Wilkes was there to deliver my son. Very grateful!
Luz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Samantha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Adashek is such a wonderful doctor. Every time I see him I can tell he is genuine and only wants to give the best care. He’s very transparent and keeps me in the loop which I very much appreciate.
Maricez R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I previously came to this practice and saw Dr. Donald Roberts who delivered my son in 2019. I was able to get an appt with Dr. Adashek for my second pregnancy for high risk consultation. Although many of the providers are not able to accept new patients for delivery I will always recommend this practice for high risk pregnancy patients as I have encountered amazing customer service and consistency with the quality of service by each discipline. Dr. Adashek made me feel welcomed, comfortable and informative on the treatment plan.
Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Amazing as always
Astoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr Wilkes is super nice and experienced doctor!highly recommend