Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
750 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Everyone is so nice love them!
Leidys L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Magnífica atención.
Sakreya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Rachel is the absolute best!! Love how vibrant and happy she is. She is super informative and cares for her patient. I wish all providers are like her.
Stephanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr. Khine was nothing short of amazing. She was very patient with me. She was understanding and she gave me different medical opinions/perspectives to consider as well which was super helpful.
Luzelena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
love it very caring staff and so polite always so nice and greeting always
Yenaisi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Exelente médico muy buena atención y profesionalidad
Sabrina B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Would have been 5/5 stars except I had a 10am appointment.. didn’t get called back until almost 10:30. Other than that staff was really friendly. Service was great.
Lynsey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Professional and attentive. He makes me feel comfortable with my visit.
Indira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Loved the way he explained my results
Vivian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Very nice and explained everything
Jhasminn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Great experience
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
Dr. Wilkes is amazing his practice and everyone in it! Everyone is helpful. Dr. Wilkes always makes you feel comfortable and always has a great sense of humor. I am happy he’s there my 2nd pregnancy!
Heather A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Exceptional care from Dr. Wilkes and the entire staff! Highly recommend!
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
100% recommend. Very polite and friendly stuff and Dr. as well. Definitely coming back.
Arlee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I am a new patient of Dr. Wilkes and am beyond impressed with him. He is genuine and did not make me feel rushed. The office staff were all very kind and helpful. I recommend Dr.Wilkes and Desert Perinatal 100%!
Miyagsis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
buenos atentos excelentes médicos y técnicos de ultrasonido lo recomiendo muchísimo los mejores
Berenice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Muy buena experiencia Muy bien explicado 100% recomendado
Karlyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Every individual who helped us during our first visit was amazing. Our NIPT came back with a partial trisomy 18 and the genetics counselor Tracey was so kind and gentle and we appreciated her well thought out treatment plan. The phlebotomist made me laugh and smile and we could tell she really enjoyed her job. The nurses and ultra sound technicians were very sweet and good at their job. The doctor was very helpful and took time to answer all of our questions given our rare situation. Overall our family felt much better leaving their clinic. Thank you Desert Perinatal
Holly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Everyone and the doctor were nothing but supportive and amazing. I will come back always and be comfortable. Nobody was rude and made me feel uncomfortable. Lastly after almost passing out my ultrasound assistant and doctor were super helpful and made me feel better before I left and continuing the ultrasound. 10/10!
Julieta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
So grateful to have Dr. Paul Wilkes deliver my twins! His experience is remarkable and bedside matter are excellent. I’ve really enjoyed my pregnancy in office visits with his staff and he was so knowledgeable. I trust his advice and he’s awesome!! Glad to be under his supervision! Best OBGYN in Las Vegas!