Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.93/5 Star Rating
377 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liset R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Awesome people work there.
Alejandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Really good
Polly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Everyone that my husband and I came in contact with at our first appointment was phenomenal. Front desk, rad tech, nurses, phlebotomist and Dr. Roberts were attentive, kind, and took time to explain everything. The genetic counselor was one of the best healthcare professionals we have ever met. Ruth made us feel at ease, explained things to us in a way that we understood, and made us laugh (even with the weighted conversation topics she covers). I cannot say enough great things about this team!
Christina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr.roberts was very informative and friendly. I changed my diet through help with desert perinatal,it will help me and my baby daughter to come. It definitely helped and I left the visit happy/less nervous. Dr roberts is a great and kind doctor.
Cherie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Everyone there was extremely nice and helpful. Had a very good experience!
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Really enjoyed my experience and the facility is beautiful.
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
This was my first visit. So far everyone was so informative and nice. I loved the ultrasound tech and nurse I worked with. It was also great to meet my new dr. All the random questions I had were answered and a plan of care was set up.
Tram D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
I was referred here from my OBGYN. Dr. Keeler made me and my husband so comfortable and explained things to us very throughly. We are first time parents so we had a little more questions and he was able to answer all of them without us feeling rushed out. Thank you so much Dr. Keeler.
Nia Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
My overall experience was pretty good, however the technician I had was a little rough while doing my ultrasound.
Tina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great experience with Desert Perinatals, they answered all my questions and didn’t leave me wondering if something was wrong. They are a great practice to go to.
Janel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Adashek has been my doctor for the last 18 years. He genuinely cares about his patients and always takes the time to answer my questions and to receive the best care possible.
Alice Lynn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Wonderful Place all areas from reception to lab to ultrasound tech, nurse and doctor visit! Thank you
Carolina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Everyone was very nice, and it is nice to be treated well since you are the patient in need of help.
Jazale W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
They were amazing from the nurses down to the doctor took their time with me.
Desaree C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Wilkes was great and I left reassured that everything was good and under control.
Lilit K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great experience . Great welcome . Great stuff and everything.
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Everyone at DPA is always the friendliest and the best. Dr. Adashek is the best doctor I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with.
Takyra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Staff was amazing, friendly and knowledgeable
Aisha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr.Robert is one of the best physicians that I’ve ever dealt with. He is highly recommended. He’s very friendly and tactful! -Thank you for everything Dr.Roberts!
Jabri V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Had an amazing experience from the time I walked in the door