Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
750 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
So grateful for Dr.Roberts. He gave me peace of mind of my baby’s health!
Nina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Adashek and his staff are simply amazing!!! All of my visits were at the henderson and fort apache office. The staff at both were always friendly and compassionate. Dr. Adashek was absolutely great during my pregnancy/delivery. He took the time every visit to make sure all of my questions were answered and I felt good. Never once did he rush me through a visit, he always took the time and I appreciated that. You can tell he genuinely enjoys his job and cares so much. During my pregnancy and delivery I felt well taken care of and felt comfortable given all the extra care and monitoring I received by Dr. Adashek. He played a significant role during my pregnancy and this part of my life, I am forever grateful. I have and will continue to highly recommend him, best doctor out there.
Menchie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Charlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr Keeler is very professional and explains well the situation if you are his patient. The front desk staff there at Alta Rancho is very nice and accommodating!
Im Unique A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Great doctors just slow paced
Blanca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
This was my first time visiting the staff was really friendly and I really liked the attentiveness and cleanliness.
Brianna N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Overall we had a good experience. My doctor was a big arrogant and didn’t have the best beside manner but aside from that no complaints.
Yosimy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
I’m a returning patient of Dr. Roberts. He is great with amazing bedside manner. Only hiccup I had this visit was receptionist wasn’t properly aware of my out of pocket cost and then had me moving back and fourth waiting to talk to billing to later be told “they just train us differently I guess, I get told one thing and then another”
Iliana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Gracias por el cariño y el buen trato son muy buenos
Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Fast, professional, and knowledgeable
Alexandria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr. Wilkes is the best in town. He is so caring and so intentional. Couldn’t imagine going to anyone else.
Madison J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
I really really enjoyed Dr. Khine. She was extremely sweet and comforting. The front staff was very friendly and even the medical assistant was great. My problem was with the ultrasound technician. My fiance and I were very scared going to this appointment because I did not have insurance the first 5+ months of pregnancy. This was the first anatomy check and it was really scary for us because even though I did everything I could to take care of myself and baby, I am not a doctor. So making sure baby is ok was important for us. As soon as the tech started we were asking something like oh is that her head and immediately she snapped and said "ok I cannot answer every question you have. I have to concentrate and take the pictures I need." Ok fair enough. But everytime my fiance spoke she would snap at him after that. He told her why he was so anxious and talking a lot and she didn't seem to understand or care. It was so uncomfortable and felt really really cold sitting in a room looking at a screen not knowing what I'm looking at for an hour. It ruined the whole experience because baby is healthy. You would think that a tech working at a center that specializes in high risk pregnancy would have more compassion for first time parents that's all.
Jasmine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
everyone was super nice and joyful! the wait was pretty quick too but it also wasn't that busy when i got there. but overall i had a good time
Ally A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Adashek never misses a beat! He is so knowledgeable and really takes the time to ensure our needs are met and that we have a full understanding of our visit. He is professional but very easy to speak to, like a family friend. Every interaction has been pleasant and the true definition of compassionate healthcare.
Gabriella Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
He is a Amazing Doctor
Alexa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Great staff, good location, always accommodating and friendly
Serena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr Robert’s was very kind and was a gentlemen with very good manners. He has a nice warm demeanor.
Lashawn E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Excellent! Doctors and nurses were great made me feel comfortable
Celeste T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Amazing service! Amazing workers! It feels so welcoming at the practice.
Endia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Absolutely Amazing in this office