Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
662 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 662 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
.
Elham M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Takes his time and answers all questions straight forward
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
The staff, nurses and Dr. Were very nice & friendly and everything was explained as thorough as possible , making me feel a bit more at peace to not worry and know me & baby are in good hands.
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Dr. Wilkes has the best bed side manners. He takes time to explain things and gives you an opportunity to ask questions. He sees you every visit, even post partum visits.
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Excellent professional environment, they provide warm and humble support, in addition to being very patient people
Kristi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr. Wilkes and his staff are truly amazing! He is the best doctor
Xena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Awesome! From the front desk to the doctor everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable
Carrie Anne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Very professional. I feel calm talking to him. He answered all my queries taking my worries away.
Aldry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Good
Aaliyah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Lovely and nice staff
Kelli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
From check in, the ladies were nice and helpful. I liked that I didn’t have to wait long to get I to the room. Our ultrasound tech Denise was super nice, friendly, and informative. I of course requested to have her at my future appointments! Dr. Keeper is super nice and easy to talk to, my husband and I felt comfortable and able to ask any questions we needed. The lady who drew my blood was also very friendly and fast!
Unique S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Very nice and professional
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
I was seen fairly quickly and the staff were friendly.
Adrienne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
He seemed very knowledgeable and explained things well. He didn’t seem to be pressured for time and listened well to questions and concerns.
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Very pleasant staff everyone was nice
Julia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
They were fast, kind, and thorough. It was a very good experience.
Erika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr. Keeler spends time with his patients. He does not make you feel like you are burdening him by asking questions. He has a caring attitude.
Erica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr. Adashek is the absolute best! His staff is amazing, and I feel so blessed to be his patient. I completely trust him, and I know that I am in good hands.
Tiscia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Awesome experience at first appointment. Dr. Roberts made me feel welcomed and comfortable. Looking forward to future visits.
Diamond E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Great Experience staff was very helpful