Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.93/5 Star Rating
377 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Romalyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I am grateful to the whole staff of this clinic for my visit today. After being in the ER yesterday, coming in today and having them check on me, put my mind at ease. It helped me a lot to get peace. I appreciate them so very much. I requested to just keep going to this location the whole of my pregnancy. Dr. Roberts and your team at the Rancho location God Bless you all!
Devon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I’ve done all my prenatal care through Desert Perinatal & Dr. Wilkes delivered my firstborn, Dr. Kheeler my second born (an unexpected VBAC while Dr. Wilkes was off the clock!) I strongly feel I’m only alive today thanks to the attentive care given by Dr. Wilkes. He got my son and me through an emergency c section that was very traumatic for me. He took the time to help me get postpartum help when I struggled after that birth. He also helped me get excited about my second birth. My daughter came when he was off the clock—and Dr Kheeler was incredible with us! The one thing that was wild was at my postpartum check up, Dr. Wilkes requires a final trans vaginal ultra sound. Thank GOD he did, I had a piece of placenta the size of a tennis ball still there that he needed to remove! Most providers don’t check for this kind of thing. I’m so lucky I had such great care & wish all women in Nevada could have the kindness and quality care provided in Desert Perinatal.
Amarachi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Hands down the best doctor in the Vegas valley
Krystal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Wonderful experience, everyone was so kind. At each location.
Stacy O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Scheduling my appointment was difficult, the customer service was definitely lacking, and it’s seems to have been that one individual. In the office, the nurse that took me back was AMAZING, the sonographer was so sweet, the Dr was wonderful, and the lady at checkout was AMAZING! Definitely had a very good first visit and cannot wait for my next appointment!
Tiffany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Everyone at the Rancho office has been so sweet, supportive, and amazing!
Marisol E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Well tooken care of!! They are all great
Melany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
There really friendly and carrying
Natalie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Great thank you
Gerriellen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Nice people and always on time
Taylor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Always great
Cherrelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great and friendly
Summer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Above and beyond. Excellent care.
Helene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Answered all my questions. Very nice and approachable.
Drew L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
The process was a bit long for my liking, but I suppose it’s better than filling them out manually. Patient care in facility was Amazing!!
Esther N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Great first visit!
Ariel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Some of the staff were polite. Fast service
Flor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Staff are amazing workers , they truly care for their patients no matter the condition.
Melanie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Keeler and the staff were very kind and comforting during a very difficult time in our lives. I would highly recommend him and desert perinatal to anyone who is going through a difficult pregnancy.
Ben R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
It was a little bit of a wait to see Dr. Bohman, but he lived up to his reputation for friendliness and kindness. He was understanding of the communication restrictions of my wife, who is deaf, and made sure she understood what he was saying.