Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
715 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 715 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
A doctor who listens attentively to his paitent, and he will accommodates to the needs of that paitents; reguardless if its overkill. For example, patient is terrified of previous complications per a situation (birth/ prenatal) and requests monthly blood tests to easy the constant worry. Instead of rebutting that it wouldn't be nessessy and to wait for symptoms. Which is what most would do. Instead.... This Doctor would get it. He would hear his paitent and provide factual information she needed by ordering the monthly blood work. That separates him from good to great. Trusting your obgyn without hesitations is what type of doctor you will get.
Anabel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Buen trato y muy amables
Jessica Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr. Wilkes was incredible. He answered all of my questions and I loved his upbeat and positive attitude. I feel so relieved to know that I have such a wonderful care for my first pregnancy! Dr. Wilkes is just wonderful and I’m thankful that he accepted me as a patient.
Kochana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr. Khine is a great doctor.
Falen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Great
Anisleys K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Excellent
Tasha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
So happy that I got to meet Dr. Keeler and his team. They’re so sweet, gentle, understanding and just outright amazing! I’m glad that I have them throughout this pregnancy to make me feel assured that my baby will be okay.
Alisha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Always have an good experience every time I come in..
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Everyone was really nice, we felt comfortable and so happy
Tania V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Very professional and informative. Answered all my questions.
Marshay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Everyone is Very nice.
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Dr. Wilkes and the team at Desert Perinatal have made me feel safe and cared for my entire pregnancy. This will be my second baby delivered by Wilkes (2 weeks and counting!) and I could not be in better hands. I genuinely missed the staff after my first son was born and joked I would have a second just to come see them again. Well, here we are! Having their expertise and attention to me and the baby alleviates any stress and anxiety I have. They even walked me through how to care for myself when I was pregnant and got sick from my son who had RSV. They’re full service and I will recommend them to anyone having a baby. Thank you for 2 beautiful pregnancies, Dr. Wilkes and all the staff at Desert Perinatal. Another C-section in 2 weeks, let’s do this!
Yanelis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Excellent.
Sarah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
.
Elham M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Takes his time and answers all questions straight forward
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
The staff, nurses and Dr. Were very nice & friendly and everything was explained as thorough as possible , making me feel a bit more at peace to not worry and know me & baby are in good hands.
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Dr. Wilkes has the best bed side manners. He takes time to explain things and gives you an opportunity to ask questions. He sees you every visit, even post partum visits.
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Excellent professional environment, they provide warm and humble support, in addition to being very patient people
Kristi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr. Wilkes and his staff are truly amazing! He is the best doctor
Xena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Awesome! From the front desk to the doctor everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable