Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
750 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anisleys K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Excellent
Tasha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
So happy that I got to meet Dr. Keeler and his team. They’re so sweet, gentle, understanding and just outright amazing! I’m glad that I have them throughout this pregnancy to make me feel assured that my baby will be okay.
Alisha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Always have an good experience every time I come in..
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Everyone was really nice, we felt comfortable and so happy
Tania V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Very professional and informative. Answered all my questions.
Marshay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Everyone is Very nice.
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Dr. Wilkes and the team at Desert Perinatal have made me feel safe and cared for my entire pregnancy. This will be my second baby delivered by Wilkes (2 weeks and counting!) and I could not be in better hands. I genuinely missed the staff after my first son was born and joked I would have a second just to come see them again. Well, here we are! Having their expertise and attention to me and the baby alleviates any stress and anxiety I have. They even walked me through how to care for myself when I was pregnant and got sick from my son who had RSV. They’re full service and I will recommend them to anyone having a baby. Thank you for 2 beautiful pregnancies, Dr. Wilkes and all the staff at Desert Perinatal. Another C-section in 2 weeks, let’s do this!
Yanelis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Excellent.
Sarah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
.
Elham M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Takes his time and answers all questions straight forward
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
The staff, nurses and Dr. Were very nice & friendly and everything was explained as thorough as possible , making me feel a bit more at peace to not worry and know me & baby are in good hands.
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Dr. Wilkes has the best bed side manners. He takes time to explain things and gives you an opportunity to ask questions. He sees you every visit, even post partum visits.
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Excellent professional environment, they provide warm and humble support, in addition to being very patient people
Kristi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr. Wilkes and his staff are truly amazing! He is the best doctor
Xena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Awesome! From the front desk to the doctor everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable
Carrie Anne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Very professional. I feel calm talking to him. He answered all my queries taking my worries away.
Aldry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Good
Aaliyah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Lovely and nice staff
Kelli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
From check in, the ladies were nice and helpful. I liked that I didn’t have to wait long to get I to the room. Our ultrasound tech Denise was super nice, friendly, and informative. I of course requested to have her at my future appointments! Dr. Keeper is super nice and easy to talk to, my husband and I felt comfortable and able to ask any questions we needed. The lady who drew my blood was also very friendly and fast!
Unique S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Very nice and professional