Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

261 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madison S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Adashek was so kind and pleasant to speak to. He eased my concerns and made me feel better about my pregnancy
Monique L.
Submitted 06/08/22
Everyone is so nice
Joree Q.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Paul Wilkes is hands down a dream! I had a lot of emotions going into my apt with him and once we met he could not of been more supportive & positive! I’m so grateful to have him as our Doc!
Georgia D.
Submitted 06/04/22
I appreciated being informed on what was going and having staff that listened to my needs. :)
Candi T.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very thorough and communicative to the patient.
Maria G.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very good service and attend you on time and explain things well would recommend
Navi N.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Wilkes is a great, enthusiastic doctor. Looking forward to seeing him again.
Ariel N.
Submitted 05/31/22
Friendly staff. Very helpful.
Kellie H.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very nice staff and informational!!
Yusmi G.
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent.
Samantha H.
Submitted 05/27/22
I love Dr. A! He’s the best. And I also love Ashley the Nurse. She is so caring and attentive :)
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 05/26/22
Wow
Bernadette T.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Wilkes and the office staff are great! Been a patient over 7 years and yesterday’s visit was just as easy as the first. Dr. Wilkes makes you feel at ease sharing his stories and experience, and he makes time to listen and answer my questions.
Carly G.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Wilkes is wonderful. His listening skills are to notch. He has set my mind at ease during really stressful situations
Michelle M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Great service and straight to the point. I felt that he care. Thank you
Daysha J.
Submitted 05/21/22
Such a wonderful and claiming experience
Cruz S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Everyone was great, supportive, and friendly.
Odaliz G.
Submitted 05/20/22
Made me feel very confortable!
Kelcee T.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Adashek was probably the kindest doctor I’ve ever met.
Kathyrine M.
Submitted 05/20/22
The staff was really nice and welcoming. The wait time in the waiting room was just really long. I waited over an hour to be seen after the nurse took care of my weight, etc.