Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.94/5 Star Rating
331 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Honestly, it was better than I even imagined. I was smiling from ear to ear the whole time. What a wonderful staff, and Dr. Adashek is the best! I feel so lucky he is my doctor. I know I am in good hands!
Ashley K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
At checkout the receptionist told me the dr had moved me to a nurse practitioner and then moved me to another office with another diabetes educator. I wish I was told what was going on. I expected to see Dr. Keeler but she said it was good to move down and that means not super high risk but after meeting dr and diabetes educator is was overwhelming to then have changes them my 7 week anatomy scan became 8 weeks. Just several changes at checkout was overwhelming. The lady who checked me in was nasty too. The girls at Henderson are never rude. Me and my fiance thought she was extremely rude. I am not used to DP running this was. Being a former patient of Dr. Bowman it was hard not having him there so mayne just reacting to the new way.
Ashley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Everyone that saw me was so kind and knowledgeable. I had an amazing experience! Dr. Keeper answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable and at ease with where I am in my pregnancy and the steps moving forward. Definitely recommend!
Bryanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent service , very Kind and were able to answer all my questions
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Thank. You
Yasmin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
He sat down to explain everything to me and that was really nice. Answered my question(s) and I'm very pleased. Thank you!
Danielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
He was very nice and explained things well.
Crystallyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
First visit and everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Met with Dr Adashek and was very reassuring and informative.
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Thorough doctors and staff. Kind and helpful.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Roberts was awesome. He took his time to answers all our questions and he didn’t make you feel rushed. He was very nice and seemed to really care for not only my health but the health of our twins. I would love to see him again for future visits.
Nayely S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Buena atención
Dezzira K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very welcoming environment and staff
Victoria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
They have been kind and caring. They make sure to explain everything to me in great detail.
Joanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Experience is always prompt and professional. Beautiful location and helpful staff
Kayla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
The office was clean and spacious. All the staff and dr. we’re pleasant and knowledgeable.
Daniela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
very kind and patient
Katryna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Was great and very informative as well as made me feel so comfortable as I got to learn my little one is a girl.
Annie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent doctor and Excellent staff. Thanks!
Lesley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Everyone was nice I had a good experience
Ronika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Great doctor