Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
662 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 662 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
I think she’s an excellent doctor. I’ve seen her twice but she seems thorough in her work and I appreciate that.
Gabrielle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Informative, easy to understand, friendly
Eulala R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Everyone was very nice. The office was clean and we didn’t have to wait a long time to be taken into the back. This place is amazing
Lauren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional, caring, and proficient. Good job guys!
Eileen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
1
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Adashek and his team are wonderful, caring, compassionate people who truly want the best for their patients. They have also treated my partner so well and made him feel included at all times. I have been seen by Dr. Wilkes as well and have the same opinion of him. I highly recommend this practice for all pregnant people and their partners who need a little extra care and attention during (and after) their pregnancies.
Magaly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Amazing staff! Everyone was welcoming and friendly. They answered all my questions and took their time to explain things to me.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Wilkes is the most caring physician I have ever worked with or been a patient of. I trust him with my life and highly recommend him to all!!
Ana Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Muy Profesional
Araceli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Wonderful experience
Natasha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Staff was amazing and Dr Robert was very nice.
Alicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
All the staff is super friendly, and Dr. Wilkes is the best , he treated us really good and that made us feel comfortable, he answered all our questions and didnt rush us .
Erika J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Everyone from the front desk to the doctor and staff was amazing! I appreciated their knowledge & kindness while assisting me.
Ashlee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Professional, efficient, friendly.
Dulaynea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very friendly staff
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Wilkes is the best doctor I have ever seen. Not only for his knowledge; he treats his patients like humans and not like clients. He’s professional, caring, funny, empathetic… I wish there were more doctors in the world like him. I love him with all my heart.
Dulce V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Love everything about Desert Perinatal. Always had great services and Dr.Wilkes is such an excellent person. Always taking care of his patients and always going above and beyond for them.
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Love
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Everybody was so kind, attentive, and informative. My appointment was on time and everything went smoothly. Thank you!
Jhamella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I was having some problems with transportation and ended up coming in a little late but they were so kind and courteous to me that they saw me anyway. The young ladies at the front desk were kind and professional, The ultrasound technician was very kind and professional as well. Doctor Roberts was super nice too. It's the best service that I've had in a very long time. Thank you Desert Perinatal Associates!!!