Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
772 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 772 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very nice! Great experience.
Alicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Best obgyn ❤
Liselle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very friendly and good customer service. Love the support and the team work they have.
Erika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very friendly staff!
Ashley I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I very rarely leave reviews anywhere but after my experience here, I’ve never felt more compelled. From the moment you walk into the door until the moment you leave; the entire team makes you feel safe, heard, cared for, and completely reassured. Their attention to detail for the patients is far above and beyond anything I have ever experienced. My pregnancy has had many difficulties as far as appts and scheduling go, but this establishment and its team made up for it all and put my entire mind at ease. To the entire team, thank you, thank you, thank you. You’re all beyond amazing and you deserve that recognition.
Janalyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Awesome first visit experience! Looking forward to my future visits.
Starsha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
I would recommend
Whittney F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
This is my 2nd pregnancy with then and I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Comfortable environment. Very nice staff they answer all your questions and their scheduling is very accommodating
Catherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
After suffering a traumatic second trimester loss, Dr. Wilkes and the DPA staff treated me throughout my second pregnancy with care, compassion and empathy. I always felt that I was in good hands and trusted Dr Wilkes wholeheartedly throughout the journey. He made such a positive impact during a high anxiety and stressful time. He delivered my rainbow baby at full term - happy and healthy!
Aldijana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Amazing.
Rozette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Very good
Alexis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
My experience was so memorable the staff were so kind and helpful and I felt at peace during my whole appointment! I definitely recommend everyone to come here!
Erika R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Timely and informative. Took the time to discuss the concerns and answer our questions.
Alexis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
I had an amazing experience everyone was so kind to me I definitely recommend everyone to come here!!
Angel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Great customer service. Dr. Wilkes has an awesome bedside manner and makes you feel very welcomed and cared about
Urania C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
A lot of bed side manor , felt very comfortable.
Chelsey H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Coming here was such an amazing and comfortable place to be. This visit was for my 2nd time being there for my 2nd pregnancy with them. My first experience with them was amazing although my pregnancy didn't have such a good outcome they did everything so well and comforted me just like I was there own. This visit was just the same. With Dr. Adashek embracing me with a hug knowing how my last pregnancy went and all his staff being so sweet to me making sure I was aware of everything they were doing. This pregnancy will definitely have an amazing end then the last and my experience there will always be the best. Thank you!
Brittany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Everyone was so kind! Definitely made the entire experience so comfortable. Huge thank you to the entire team.
Shaundra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Wonderful all around. Everyone so nice.
Mercedes G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
The Ultrasound Tech was such a sweet person and so was the Dr. Both made me feel less nervous about the appointment. Unfortunately there was a third person who came in the room with paperwork to ask a couple questions and her tone was a bit rude and did make me feel a little uncomfortable. Other than that the appointment was was quick and I had no other issues.