Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
715 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 715 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Tanto como el doctor Wilkes cómo Denise fueron excelentes. Me sentí muy a gusto con la atención. Son el mejor equipo!!!
Alexus P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I feel that I can trust Dr Wilkes and the staff at Desert Perinatal. Everyone was very kind.
Asti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
A very caring and knowledgeable environment.
Kiara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Everyone was so professional and nice my first visit with them was great to checking in being seen and checking out !!
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
All around wonderful experience
Nina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Adashek is an amazing compassionate doctor. Truly in the best hands with him.
Michiko H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very gentle loving and caring. TKe the time needed to explain everything in detail.
Montanique J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very friendly and patient and professional
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Best doctor and staff!!
Amy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Wilkes is the best doctor, hands down. His expertise and great personality make me feel so at ease and I know I’m in the best hands. I would never hesitate to recommend Dr. Wilkes to anyone. He has helped me through some tough situations and we are happy to be expecting our rainbow baby soon!
Kianna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Okay
Shayna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great staff, very informative, professional, and outstanding service.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Even when things were not the best news they told me with caring a loving nature! I thank them for not making me stress on things and helping me get through them!
Malgorzata B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
The nurse who did my ultrasound was so professional and super nice. Her customer experience was fenomenal! I felt well taken care of and she exceeded my expectations of the overall experience. Wow! Great job!
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
The most amazing and caring doctor!!
Rebekah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Awesome staff! Billing department easy to work with. Highly recommend
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr.Roberts was my dr for my first pregnancy, and I knewI had to have him the second pregnancy! He is so caring and has great bedside manner! The whole staff is amazing!
Latoya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
This is the best Dr office I have ever been to. Everyone from the front desk,Sonographers,Nurses and Dr's are very helpful and pleasant. I literally come in with a smile and definitely leave with one .Any question I have is answered any concern I have is addressed right away.I Love this office.
Romalyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I am grateful to the whole staff of this clinic for my visit today. After being in the ER yesterday, coming in today and having them check on me, put my mind at ease. It helped me a lot to get peace. I appreciate them so very much. I requested to just keep going to this location the whole of my pregnancy. Dr. Roberts and your team at the Rancho location God Bless you all!
Devon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I’ve done all my prenatal care through Desert Perinatal & Dr. Wilkes delivered my firstborn, Dr. Kheeler my second born (an unexpected VBAC while Dr. Wilkes was off the clock!) I strongly feel I’m only alive today thanks to the attentive care given by Dr. Wilkes. He got my son and me through an emergency c section that was very traumatic for me. He took the time to help me get postpartum help when I struggled after that birth. He also helped me get excited about my second birth. My daughter came when he was off the clock—and Dr Kheeler was incredible with us! The one thing that was wild was at my postpartum check up, Dr. Wilkes requires a final trans vaginal ultra sound. Thank GOD he did, I had a piece of placenta the size of a tennis ball still there that he needed to remove! Most providers don’t check for this kind of thing. I’m so lucky I had such great care & wish all women in Nevada could have the kindness and quality care provided in Desert Perinatal.