Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

64 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara M.
Submitted 08/07/19
We love Dr. Keeler and Desert Perinatal. We have come for a couple pregnancies including a miscarriage and he is so kind and knowledgeable. Helped us make the best decisions regarding all of our babies. His staff is also so fun and kind to us as well. I highly recommend them to anyone who is needing a High Risk OBGYN.
Deja L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Friendly nurses. Nice doctor. Easy check in. Overall great experience.
Katie H.
Submitted 07/28/19
Super friendly staff and very helpful. I felt extremely comfortable the entire visit. While I appreciate their thoroughness, we saw the genetic counselor before any other test or ultra sounds. In the end, I don’t know why or what we gained from it. If tests showed a need to see a geneticist it would have been more helpful I believe. She was super friendly though and very professional.
Melissa D.
Submitted 07/27/19
Everyone is so caring and supportive even if you get sad news they bring it positive. Very pleased with my experience
Amanda P.
Submitted 07/24/19
Love Dr. Adashek!! he’s the Best!! Love DPA and Misty and Kat have been Amazing!! The twins was a shock but here we go!!:)
Fabiola B.
Submitted 07/24/19
I arrived a little early to my appointment, I was seen right away. The staff was nice and friendly and addressed all my concerns. Lori made me feel comfortable and confident about my pregnancy
Tania P.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Roberts is the best!
Danielle M.
Submitted 06/26/19
I would 100% recommend DPA to anybody and everybody. Dr. Wilkes is amazing. My kids loved him and so did I. He takes his time and acts like you are his only patient at every visit. His bedside manner is 10/10! During delivery he listens and does his best to make delivery what you want it to be. No matter the time of day, he responds to messages. I wish I had him for all my pregnancies!
Georgia K.
Submitted 06/22/19
It was my first visit and everyone were very polite and professional! They explained everything in detail!
Shemeka F.
Submitted 06/22/19
Kelsey N.
Submitted 06/22/19
I switched to Dr Wilkes after my first few appointments and IT IS THE BEST THING I’VE DONE for my pregnancy. I cannot believe the night and say difference I feel at this office. Staff is amazing too!
Susy C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Keebler is very nice and sweet . Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful.
Sara O.
Submitted 06/20/19
We Have loved everything about this office. Dr Wilkes and his nursing team are wonderful!
Tamara B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Amazing staff. From the front desk/ scheduling to ultrasound techs and an energetic Dr. Wilkes my high risk situation was immediately put at ease everyone here is amazing and knowledgeable and I hope to continue this same wonderful energy throughout the duration of my pregnancy!!!
Jamie R.
Submitted 06/06/19
Amazing
Teresa B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Amazing staff ! always courteous and polite and on top of it.
Melissa H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Everyone at desert perinatal is extremely caring. They made sure I was taken care of in every way possible
Erica O.
Submitted 05/16/19
Not too long of a wait Questions answered Warm and friendly staff
Vanessa A.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Bohman and his genetic counselor Lori are amazing! Funny, caring and smart! I felt so comfortable. Thanks for a great experience
Jessica B.
Submitted 04/30/19
We were referred to Dr. Wilkes with or last child 2 1/2 years ago and have continued care with him ever since! He and the staff are always friendly, happy, and genuinely enjoy their jobs! We have always been treated with respect, kindness, and compassion.