Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

261 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilia A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Good
Amanda M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Keeler was a very nice and smart Dr., but was unable to help my situation and confirmed what I already knew. He was however amazing at assisting in getting me to a physician that was able to help quickly, for which I am extremely appreciative.
Lisa B.
Submitted 05/18/22
He's the most outstanding and caring doctor in Las Vegas.
Shannon V.
Submitted 05/16/22
Thank you
Leticia O.
Submitted 05/16/22
Perfect
Dawn Lee G.
Submitted 05/14/22
Although my appointment was lengthy it was expected since it was two appointments combined into one. The staff, nurses, and doctor were very friendly. This appointment gave me peace of mind and knowledge of maintaining my gestational diabetes. I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends!
Sharana R.
Submitted 05/13/22
The staff at the Rancho location all are so awesome. I highly recommend this location to everyone.
Carsen G.
Submitted 05/13/22
One of the most amazing experiences I've had with a physician. Highly recommend
Sonia R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very nice staff, great attitude from the Dr and very straight to the point, explained everything clearly.
Marina M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great staff! Very caring and professional.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Wilkes is one of the best humans I know! I leave his office happy…which isn’t expected from too many doctors visits. I would recommend him to ANYONE!
Alyssa C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Fast, yet makes sure everything is going great with baby.
Britney B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always great!!
Mahwish I.
Submitted 05/10/22
He is the bast dr for us
Raquel L.
Submitted 05/09/22
Amazing staff.
Rheyan A.
Submitted 05/07/22
He is so nice
Reslie R.
Submitted 05/06/22
Was thorough and kind. Didn’t feel rushed and took his time explaining everything to me.
Ashley S.
Submitted 05/06/22
ashlyn was professional & explained everything she was doing thoroughly.
Grace P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Good service
Amanda K.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Adashek has been my high risk Dr for my last two pregnancies. He is very informative and patient.