Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

135 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taya C.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Wilkes is simply one of the best! The way he cares for you as a person and not just a patient is something that every man and woman, especially those who are high risk, desires! He is so thorough and accomplishes the goal of bringing home a healthy baby! My husband and I are beyond grateful for his love and care.
Grisel B.
Submitted 06/18/20
I loved everyone I had contact with at this office. Karolina was amazing! Showed great concern for my health and provided me with all of the tools needed to measure my diabetes. Dr. Adashek is very knowledgeable and explains everything so perfectly. Everyone there was just amazing and cannot wait to go back to see them. I cannot praise them enough
Allison C.
Submitted 06/11/20
After all the covid nonsense, it was nice to finally be seen in office. I was met with nothing but smiles and kindness. Only thing I would say was wrong was they couldn’t get their blood pressure machine to work. But they did try and try until it did. Overall, great experience!
Ranae W.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Keeler handled all of my prenatal care during this pregnancy— I couldn’t have asked for a more positive experience. I came to him with multiple risk factors, just 5 months after a devastating loss, and he was incredibly patient and kind. The entire staff is wonderful! Friendly front desk staff, caring medical assistants, sonographers, and nurses—they made me feel like they were cheering us to the finish line (delivery.) I also had a great experience with the genetic counselor, and the registered dietician. Having gestational diabetes isn’t exactly fun, but I really appreciated all the personal guidance and being able to contact her so easily with questions or concerns. Dr. Keeler delivered my sweet, healthy baby girl and my husband and I couldn’t be happier. I don’t foresee additional children in our future, but should that change I would return to DPA without hesitation. Thank you DPA for helping us bring home our little girl!
Robyn A.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Keeler was very patient with me as I was very scared my entire pregnancy. Being a heart patient and having the issues I was having a needed someone patient. He always took the time to listen and answer any and all questions I had. He even delivered my son on his off night and I was beyond grateful! We had a plan going into delivery and I felt very uneasy delivering with anyone else. It was a life or death situation for me and he made sure our plan was followed out from beginning to end.
Veronica M.
Submitted 05/16/20
Amazing, warm and very welcoming staff on my first visit. This place is gorgeous and so big! Dr. Keeler was very genuine and listened to all my concerns being a first time mother. I absolutely love this place and highly recommend it. Thank you to all the wonderful staff and Dr. Keeler!
Brooke L.
Submitted 05/16/20
Had a great experience. Clean office space and friendly staff.
Alexandra G.
Submitted 05/15/20
It was such an amazing experience. I came in with so many questions and uneasiness from my Ob and Dr. Roberts cleared all my concerns. All the ultrasound techs were also amazing and so attentive. Great place, can’t wait to go back:)
Michele M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Short wait time and friendly staff. Dr. Adashek made me feel comfortable with this appointment and ones in the future.
Lindsey M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Bohman delivered my daughter and now I’m currently pregnant and seeing him. He’s an amazing doctor and always answers my questions and actually cares. Unlike most doctors they just rush you and move on. He’s awesome! I have nothing negative to say about him.
Bridget F.
Submitted 05/14/20
From the beginning, the whole staff was welcoming, confident, and thorough. Dr. Roberts thanked us for being there, took his time with us and explained all necessary details. He was thoughtful and considerate.
Anna G.
Submitted 05/13/20
Friendly people and pretty quick at what they do.
Alianis G.
Submitted 05/13/20
Great visit, but to much time wasted between sections.
Maria B.
Submitted 05/13/20
Karolina the Diabetic education was so nice and helpful. We loved the fact that she included my husband in conversation so he was comfortable and understood everything happening. All the nurses and Dr Roberts were amazing as well.
Emma B.
Submitted 05/07/20
All personnel I came in contact with at this office from the OB to scheduling were polite, kind, pleasant, and allowed me to feel at ease and like I was in good hands.
Rashida W.
Submitted 05/03/20
Dr. Adashek was very kind. Sharing hard news with compassion is probably the worst part of his day but he did it I never felt like just another patient.
Corneisha D.
Submitted 04/28/20
Great office staff
Lindsey M.
Submitted 04/23/20
Very good
Noya S.
Submitted 04/22/20
Very comforting and reassuring.
Mirriahmelle P.
Submitted 04/16/20
All the staff was very kind and patient. Dr. Wilkes was very reassuring and made me and my husband feel relaxed.