Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.94/5 Star Rating
331 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chantel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
My appointment was at 10:30, and I was taken in a bit earlier. Dr. Adashek has great bed side manners and is very knowledgeable!
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Excellent!! Everyone was so caring and friendly. Highly recommend.
Jackie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Staff were super friendly and helpful. I was referred from another OB to this group due to being high risk and it was refreshing to see that they had all my info from the other Dr and had spent time reviewing all of my previous records.
Athena T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Everything was great except the blood draw. The tech refused to take it from my left arm because she didn’t want to have to take two steps to the right. Then tried to tell me not to use the arm for two hours. Tough luck, lady … that’s why I requested my left arm! I can’t do that so hopefully there won’t be issues. She was just really rude and unreasonable. I won’t be getting any blood draws from her, I will go to another location or get any tests done by appointment with quest somewhere else. If I need to change locations completely to accommodate this, please let me know. Thanks.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Keeler is the very best! This was my 2nd pregnancy seeing him and everything went smoothly thanks to his care. Dr. Keeler is so kind as well as the all the staff. I would highly recommend this practice.
Alejandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
.
Camille H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Staff was amazing. I didn’t have to wait for a long time. I am very ticklish and the technician who did my ultrasound was very nice and patient with me and made sure i feel okay. Dr. Keeler is very professional and knowledgeable.
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Friendly staff and spacious, clean office. I arrived 30 minutes early (advised by my regular OB's office) and was still seen within 15 minutes of arrival. Dr. Keeler offered adequate advice and a plan for future visits and my blood was drawn for labwork immediately after speaking with him. All of the staff I interacted with were personable and comforting (I wish I could remember their names to mention them directly). Having a TV in the ultrasound room across from the exam table specifically to display the ultrasound was especially helpful so that I could clearly see everything the ultrasonographer was seeing. She explained everything she saw in real time and allowed me to record a short video of part of the ultrasound.
Alyssa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Roberts was very nice and thorough with explaining everything.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Adashek was professional, straightforward, and answered all my questions.
Hanae O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Adashek was great! He was really friendly and personable. He explained everything thoroughly and made us feel at welcomed on our first visit. His staff were amazing as well.
Melanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Loved this place, didn’t even have a wait time at all and the doctor is supper nice and he listens to you and answers all your questions. Everyone is supper nice including front desk.
Brittany P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
They were comforting and the doc made me feel at ease despite finding out my son has spina bifida!
Brooke B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Staff was super friendly, the genetic counselor was very professional, and gave good feedback. The ultrasound tech was very professional, explained everything in a very calm, pleasant way. The doctor went over everything with me, and cleared away any worries. Overall had a wonderful experience, and appreciated everyone on staff.
Danaisy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Hoy tuve por primera vez una consulta en esta clínica y de verdad me llevé muy buen criterio. Una atención espectacular y muy buena higiene. Se las recomiendo ...!!! De verdad muy buenas personas. Y muy buena atención. Gracias.
Janny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
The technician on my ultrasound was so gently and very professional she make feel comfortable all the time, and the doctor was amazing, he explained everything to me in a practical way so that I could understand everything well; also he answer all my question.
Roxann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Very nice clean and staff are wonderful
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Paul T Wilkes is the Best❤️and all of the staff is amazing
Allison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Amazing as always!!
Brittany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Great experience and very friendly staff