Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
750 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
There really friendly and carrying
Natalie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Great thank you
Gerriellen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Nice people and always on time
Taylor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Always great
Cherrelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great and friendly
Summer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Above and beyond. Excellent care.
Helene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Answered all my questions. Very nice and approachable.
Drew L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
The process was a bit long for my liking, but I suppose it’s better than filling them out manually. Patient care in facility was Amazing!!
Esther N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Great first visit!
Ariel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Some of the staff were polite. Fast service
Flor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Staff are amazing workers , they truly care for their patients no matter the condition.
Melanie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Keeler and the staff were very kind and comforting during a very difficult time in our lives. I would highly recommend him and desert perinatal to anyone who is going through a difficult pregnancy.
Ben R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
It was a little bit of a wait to see Dr. Bohman, but he lived up to his reputation for friendliness and kindness. He was understanding of the communication restrictions of my wife, who is deaf, and made sure she understood what he was saying.
Aleina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Wilkes is such a gem. I have met many OBs during my pregnancy journey and he gave me the best experience. His energy is so loving and positive. Highly recommend him. His energy is truly what is needed during the beautiful journey of pregnancy
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr Roberts is an amazing man. After finding out that my baby wasn’t compatible for life at 21 weeks along, I was referred to him and he took the absolute best care of me and made me feel so comfortable during such a rough time. He takes his time with you and never rushes during appointments. It is so refreshing to have a DR who is so compassionate and patient. He answered all my questions and some. Highly recommend Desert Perinatal!!!
Adriana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr.Paul Wilkes is simply the best, I will continue my journey with him. He has been there through the roughest times. He is really helpful and truthful Thank you
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Always a great experience!
Sherene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
I just attended my initial apt with Dr. Wilks. To sum up my experience, I spent over 3 hours in his office. Usually that would bring me to another level of testing my patience especially when I started getting hungry. However, every person in his office was very professional, thorough, and kind. They all answered my question as if they love their job, go figure. My interaction with Dr. Wilks was short but his staff had already gather all the pertinent info and he was able to come to me with all the information I needed. I am a person with many questions and I didn’t have one; he answered all of them before I could ask and even addressed other things that I didn’t think of asking. I am very very happy with my overall experience and will be spreading the word to friends and family.
Jill H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. I left my OB’s office earlier in the week in tears and left this office reassured and confident in my pregnancy!
Irismae S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
The amount of care, compassion, and positivity in this office is incredible. Loved everyone I worked with. Dr. Wilkes’ kindness, positivity, and overall bedside manners are just truly wonderful. So thankful to be able to call him my doctor.