Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
750 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Very understanding, caring, and informative. Thank you
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Very nice
Tabitha M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
She was very rude and judgmental about some of my life situations.
Charleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
We always have a pleasant experience with Rachel.
Megan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Dr. Wilkes is the absolute best! He made me feel so special and heard. Highly recommend him for your care.
Thu Trang L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Love this place.. Dr. Wilkes is the best.
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
love him and his staff!
Charlotte C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr Adashek is a great physician. Good personality and PR with patients. Very pleased to be under his care. Staff and excellent. Very attentive to patient needs
Paola O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
I have nothing bad to say about any of the locations I visited. I had all of my questions answered, treated with respect by all the staff, had short waiting times, and everyone went above and beyond to make sure my questions and doubts were cleared. Thank you DESERT PERINATAL ASSOCIATES !!
Filipina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I felt very comfortable and thankful how Dr. Joseph Adashek, MD, FACOG talked to me .He is so kind .
Morgan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Wilkes is always kind, informative, and an all around great guy! His office staff is great and always helpful and Bri the ultrasound tech makes all my appointments amazing and fun. I’m super happy I’m able to have him as my doctor to delivery our baby.
Jessica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
He explained everything and answered any questions. Very kind and very nice person.
Tania V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Great ultrasound tech ladies super sweet!! Dr. Keeler is also a great doctor with a lot of knowledge, very informative. I felt very relaxed with him. I would recommend this facility.
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Incredible experience. From the check-in/front desk staff, to the doctors and technicians- it was a such a great visit!
Brittney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Absolutely amazing! The doctors & the staff!!! So grateful for them!
Tamaira C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I love the staff and how comfortable they make me. My experience was great.
Kaylanie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
It was a pleasure working with Rachel. She was so kind, thorough and empathetic given our situation. Thank you for your patience and your kindness.
Alisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very informative and hilarious
Lydia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Thank you for everything. I never had an awesome experience and I had 3 kids. Thank you for caring.
Ciara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Always so attentive & thorough! Very friendly and inviting. I never had to question or second guess the service received. Rachel was awesome! I would definitely recommend this location!! 10/10 service ALWAYS!!