Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.94/5 Star Rating
331 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Wilkes is a amazing Doctor. He's been my gynecologist for over 12 years, and delivered three of my children. Some things to describe him are, caring, professional, funny, and very nice.
Bryanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Danielle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Absolutely wonderful first experience! Dr. Wilkes is phenomenal and very knowledgeable in his field!
Ebony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Great experience
Tara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Hands down the best experience I’ve had. Everyone is so nice and supportive here. I felt like home on my first visit. Very helpful and understanding. Excited for my Journey with Mr.Wilkes
Keyzondra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
From the moment I walked in I was GREETED with smiles, and it was a warm feeling, which I had no doubt about cause when I met me Wilkes in the HOSPITAL he was AMAZING & his staff deff follows, the ultrasound tech was super amazing and informed me of everything! I LOVE THIS MEDICAL FACILITY!
Ellura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable while there.
Yazmin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
.
Lindsey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
This office has bent over backwards for me to get me the care I needed very quickly. The staff is very friendly, professional and helpful. I wish every doctor office would have quality standards this high. Your care is greatly appreciated.
Brina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
I think she’s an excellent doctor. I’ve seen her twice but she seems thorough in her work and I appreciate that.
Gabrielle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Informative, easy to understand, friendly
Eulala R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Everyone was very nice. The office was clean and we didn’t have to wait a long time to be taken into the back. This place is amazing
Lauren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional, caring, and proficient. Good job guys!
Eileen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
1
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Adashek and his team are wonderful, caring, compassionate people who truly want the best for their patients. They have also treated my partner so well and made him feel included at all times. I have been seen by Dr. Wilkes as well and have the same opinion of him. I highly recommend this practice for all pregnant people and their partners who need a little extra care and attention during (and after) their pregnancies.
Magaly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Amazing staff! Everyone was welcoming and friendly. They answered all my questions and took their time to explain things to me.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Wilkes is the most caring physician I have ever worked with or been a patient of. I trust him with my life and highly recommend him to all!!
Ana Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Muy Profesional
Araceli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Wonderful experience
Natasha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Staff was amazing and Dr Robert was very nice.