Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

261 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika C.
Submitted 05/05/22
We love Dr. Wilkes!
Destiny L.
Submitted 05/04/22
I felt very welcomed the whole time! I got to see my babies and Dr Keeler was very knowledgeable and answered questions I didn't even realize I had! Along with the ones I did have obviously. I can't wait to come back!
Cristina F.
Submitted 05/04/22
The nurse and doctor are so kind and professional! Explained everything so clear and left feeling good.
Alyssa B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Really happy with Ruth Anne so far
Meilin L.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great place with great people! And amazing service!
Sheridan C.
Submitted 04/30/22
Kind staff love it here!
Brooke M.
Submitted 04/30/22
Amazing people and staff!
Viviana A.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very professional. Will highly recommend.
Maria A.
Submitted 04/29/22
Best doctor ever
Jami B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent
Aurora C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very good
Jessica F.
Submitted 04/28/22
He’s the best OB I’ve ever had and would recommend him one million times over.
Jada D.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Keeled is always attentive and very easy to communicate concerns with he explains things in detail very well and is very kind
Latasha C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Wilkes is always professional and is always a joy. It’s random you find a dr who makes you feel so comfortable. He’s just simply the best
Onaiza C.
Submitted 04/27/22
He is a nice, kind and very professional doctor! He knows what he’s doing. He tells everything that we need to know about our baby!! We are so grateful to Dr. Roberts and to all the staff! I highly recommend them! Thank you all so much!
Jacqlyn K.
Submitted 04/27/22
Went in early cause I had some pains and was seen right away staff is always friendly
Amanda H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Adashek is the best and most brilliant doctor. He always makes you feel comfortable and takes the time to make sure you get everything you need. There’s no one better.
Brittney T.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great experience. Would highly recommend. Very professional
Georgette K.
Submitted 04/26/22
I love the office and I would give them 5 stars if they did a better job at verifying insurance. The night before my first appointment I receive a text stating my visit would cost $726. When I show up I offer to pay half and was told very rudely that if the other half was not on the card in two weeks I would be charged interest on that amount. After several phone calls to both the billing dept. and my insurance I find out that not only was I not supposed to pay $726 for the visit all my visits were covered through my insurance and I was not to pay anything! It was very frustrating especially waiting another two weeks to get my money back!
Melissa W.
Submitted 04/25/22
He a wonderful compassionate straight to the point Doctor.