Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

141 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emma B.
Submitted 05/07/20
All personnel I came in contact with at this office from the OB to scheduling were polite, kind, pleasant, and allowed me to feel at ease and like I was in good hands.
Rashida W.
Submitted 05/03/20
Dr. Adashek was very kind. Sharing hard news with compassion is probably the worst part of his day but he did it I never felt like just another patient.
Corneisha D.
Submitted 04/28/20
Great office staff
Lindsey M.
Submitted 04/23/20
Very good
Noya S.
Submitted 04/22/20
Very comforting and reassuring.
Mirriahmelle P.
Submitted 04/16/20
All the staff was very kind and patient. Dr. Wilkes was very reassuring and made me and my husband feel relaxed.
Kenya M.
Submitted 04/09/20
Whole staff and doctor were great! Very attentive and caring.
CASSANDRA P.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr, Roberts and his staff are beyond awesome. Office is beautiful and super clean. Great experience all around.
Darlene J.
Submitted 03/28/20
This is the second pregnancy I’ve been able to see Dr. Wilkes. Our journey is very difficult to say the least and he has been phenomenal. With the amount of losses we’ve experienced Dr. Wilkes has taken care of us with the most optimistic and upbeat attitude. He genuinely cares for each of his patients and what he does. He is the reason we were able to have our twin girls. Now we are back and hopefully for another successful pregnancy. Dr. Wilkes thank you for all you do. There needs to be more people like you in this world.
Liberty L.
Submitted 03/26/20
Tuesday was our first appointment with Dr. Wilkes and it was simply wonderful. Everyone was so kind and helpful, and Dr. Wilkes is incredibly professional, but exudes tremendous positivity and joy. This was a perfect choice for me.
Erikka P.
Submitted 03/21/20
I was able to get a next day appointment and the staff was very friendly and comforting.
Jesse A.
Submitted 03/18/20
He was quick and down to earth. I appreciate the honesty and straight to the point.
Katrin S.
Submitted 03/14/20
I was so impressed with my recent visit to the office. I was greeted promptly by really friendly staff, I didn’t have a long wait at all and Dr. Bohman was so kind and sincere, I felt very comfortable with him right away. He is also very proactive, which I LOVE in a doctor. He ordered a full panel of tests right away to get to the bottom of my issues. When my tests came back the next day, I got a call from the nurse and a prescription called in, which I was able to pick up an hour later. This has got to be the most proactive doctors office in Vegas and I LOVE IT! I already feel like they are taking good care of me, and I highly recommend them.
Silva B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Always easy and pleasant!
April F.
Submitted 03/04/20
amazing staff
Hannah S.
Submitted 03/04/20
All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful! Dr. Keeler was very thorough and eased our minds about our sweet baby!
Blanca S.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Roberts truly shows he cares about his patience and is always very detailed when explaining something I don’t understand. It is always pleasant experience when I visit.
Dominique M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great doctor!
Dr. PAUL W.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Paul Wilkes Thank you for delivering our daughter Anastasia 12-21-2019. Thank you for being compassionate, caring and being confident of what you do...my husband and I are very happy we found you, as our Obgyn high risk doctor. We remember from the very first time we saw you, you said it's all going to be okay and it did turn out of what we expected...we are going to miss you since your like a family to us. Most importantly you are kind and very friendly Amazing person with a excellent personality...Lastly we are grateful for you and your staff. We recommend you as our best Obgyn high risk doctor expert Any chance we get. Forever Grateful, Mancic Family
Brittany T.
Submitted 02/13/20
I’ve had an amazing experience with the office staff, nurses, and Dr. B. I highly recommend using this practice if you need too. They are super caring!