Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

131 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle C.
Submitted 01/10/20
The staff and Dr. Adashek were so warm and inviting. It gave me confidence that my family is in good hands.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 12/29/19
Great!! Doctor and Tech we’re both so friendly and made sure I knew what was going on the whole time.
Amanda B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Amazing doctor. Listens to you. Never over talks you. Explains everything. Love the office staff as well.
Illana C.
Submitted 12/19/19
Everyone was so nice here. My ultrasound tech made the experience very memorable and Dr. Wilkes is a superb doctor! I loved coming into the office!
Malissa R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Absolutely loved my visit just bummed I never got the ultrasound pictures I was promised via text.
Cathy V.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Wilkes is such a compassionate and warm doctor. He understood my needs and concerns, he was also able to help answer all the questions my family had with my high risk pregnancy due to my hyper thyroidism. I look forward to Dr Wilkes delivering our baby in May!
LaToya D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Keebler is always a pleasure to work with. I will always choose him if given the option.
Kelly H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Everyone was amazing from the front desk to the end!
Aira Kaye S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Alexandra C.
Submitted 11/03/19
Everyone at this location was very friendly. The ultrasound tech spent a good amount of time making sure the baby was measured correctly.
Daisy A.
Submitted 10/31/19
Loved it
Jamie V.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Wilkes truly cares about his patients and takes the time to answer all of your questions while keeping a positive outlook. I’ve never met another doctor who is willing to give you their cell and actually make you feel like it’s really ok to call/text if there’s anything you need 24/7. So happy to have found him.
Aleysha J.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great !
Kelly R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. They took a lot of time to get the pictures they needed and the rooms are large and everything is clean and organized . Dr Bohman was very friendly and compassionate and caring about my concerns. The genetics counselor was beyond sweet and caring she took so much time explaining everything in detail . I did not feel rushed at all and everything was so thorough. I even got my blood draw there and they also accommodated me when I arrived an hour early.. they got me in for everything very quickly. Very good experience and I look forward to my next appointment. Thank you for your kindness.
Brandie K.
Submitted 10/21/19
Everyone was very welcoming and personable. Everything was thoroughly explained to me, and I didn’t feel rushed or like I was just another patient. I really wish I could continue my prenatal care with Desert Perinatal.
Maira G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Nice facility, staff was very friendly, & loved how the doctor explained things in detail and in a way I can understand.
Keiny G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Kind, helpful,and very informative
Rebecca B.
Submitted 09/09/19
From the front office to the back office, everyone was very kind, helpful and informative!
Cassie S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very good experience
Avelina S.
Submitted 09/04/19
He had answers to my pregnancy that I never knew existed. Because of Dr. Wilkes I feel more confident in my body to have a healthy pregnancy and delivery.