Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

261 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarani N.
Submitted 04/23/22
I love seeing Dr. Wilkes. I feel so blessed to have been introduced to him and he is taking care of me and my baby. I instantly feel at ease when talking to him. Both my husband and I are happy with his care and care from his staff. Thank you so much!
Hadia S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr wilkes was really nice and talked really confidently.
Maria W.
Submitted 04/21/22
His is very understanding, he takes his time
Maria V.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very nice person's like the way they were with me
Maurissa G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Adashek has been absolutely amazing. I wouldn’t trust any other doctor with my delivery. Great bedside manner, and so patient with answering any questions I had.
Kristin F.
Submitted 04/19/22
Doctor Wilkes and staff are amazing
Maria O.
Submitted 04/19/22
Tanto como el doctor Wilkes cómo Denise fueron excelentes. Me sentí muy a gusto con la atención. Son el mejor equipo!!!
Alexus P.
Submitted 04/19/22
I feel that I can trust Dr Wilkes and the staff at Desert Perinatal. Everyone was very kind.
Asti P.
Submitted 04/18/22
A very caring and knowledgeable environment.
Kiara F.
Submitted 04/18/22
Everyone was so professional and nice my first visit with them was great to checking in being seen and checking out !!
Lauren B.
Submitted 04/15/22
All around wonderful experience
Nina G.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Adashek is an amazing compassionate doctor. Truly in the best hands with him.
Michiko H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very gentle loving and caring. TKe the time needed to explain everything in detail.
Montanique J.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very friendly and patient and professional
Katherine M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Best doctor and staff!!
Amy F.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Wilkes is the best doctor, hands down. His expertise and great personality make me feel so at ease and I know I’m in the best hands. I would never hesitate to recommend Dr. Wilkes to anyone. He has helped me through some tough situations and we are happy to be expecting our rainbow baby soon!
Kianna H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Okay
Shayna L.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great staff, very informative, professional, and outstanding service.
Judith M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Even when things were not the best news they told me with caring a loving nature! I thank them for not making me stress on things and helping me get through them!
Malgorzata B.
Submitted 04/13/22
The nurse who did my ultrasound was so professional and super nice. Her customer experience was fenomenal! I felt well taken care of and she exceeded my expectations of the overall experience. Wow! Great job!