Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.94/5 Star Rating
331 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
All the staff is super friendly, and Dr. Wilkes is the best , he treated us really good and that made us feel comfortable, he answered all our questions and didnt rush us .
Erika J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Everyone from the front desk to the doctor and staff was amazing! I appreciated their knowledge & kindness while assisting me.
Ashlee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Professional, efficient, friendly.
Dulaynea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very friendly staff
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Wilkes is the best doctor I have ever seen. Not only for his knowledge; he treats his patients like humans and not like clients. He’s professional, caring, funny, empathetic… I wish there were more doctors in the world like him. I love him with all my heart.
Dulce V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Love everything about Desert Perinatal. Always had great services and Dr.Wilkes is such an excellent person. Always taking care of his patients and always going above and beyond for them.
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Love
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Everybody was so kind, attentive, and informative. My appointment was on time and everything went smoothly. Thank you!
Jhamella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I was having some problems with transportation and ended up coming in a little late but they were so kind and courteous to me that they saw me anyway. The young ladies at the front desk were kind and professional, The ultrasound technician was very kind and professional as well. Doctor Roberts was super nice too. It's the best service that I've had in a very long time. Thank you Desert Perinatal Associates!!!
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Wilkes is the absolute best dr I have ever seen. He takes every concern and talks you through each one.
Madison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Adashek was so kind and pleasant to speak to. He eased my concerns and made me feel better about my pregnancy
Monique L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Everyone is so nice
Joree Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Paul Wilkes is hands down a dream! I had a lot of emotions going into my apt with him and once we met he could not of been more supportive & positive! I’m so grateful to have him as our Doc!
Georgia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
I appreciated being informed on what was going and having staff that listened to my needs. :)
Candi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very thorough and communicative to the patient.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very good service and attend you on time and explain things well would recommend
Navi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Wilkes is a great, enthusiastic doctor. Looking forward to seeing him again.
Ariel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Friendly staff. Very helpful.
Kellie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very nice staff and informational!!
Yusmi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent.