Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.94/5 Star Rating
331 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I love Dr. A! He’s the best. And I also love Ashley the Nurse. She is so caring and attentive :)
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Wow
Bernadette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Wilkes and the office staff are great! Been a patient over 7 years and yesterday’s visit was just as easy as the first. Dr. Wilkes makes you feel at ease sharing his stories and experience, and he makes time to listen and answer my questions.
Carly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Wilkes is wonderful. His listening skills are to notch. He has set my mind at ease during really stressful situations
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Great service and straight to the point. I felt that he care. Thank you
Daysha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Such a wonderful and claiming experience
Cruz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Everyone was great, supportive, and friendly.
Odaliz G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Made me feel very confortable!
Kelcee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Adashek was probably the kindest doctor I’ve ever met.
Kathyrine M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
The staff was really nice and welcoming. The wait time in the waiting room was just really long. I waited over an hour to be seen after the nurse took care of my weight, etc.
Cecilia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Good
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Keeler was a very nice and smart Dr., but was unable to help my situation and confirmed what I already knew. He was however amazing at assisting in getting me to a physician that was able to help quickly, for which I am extremely appreciative.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
He's the most outstanding and caring doctor in Las Vegas.
Shannon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Thank you
Leticia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Perfect
Dawn Lee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Although my appointment was lengthy it was expected since it was two appointments combined into one. The staff, nurses, and doctor were very friendly. This appointment gave me peace of mind and knowledge of maintaining my gestational diabetes. I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends!
Sharana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
The staff at the Rancho location all are so awesome. I highly recommend this location to everyone.
Carsen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
One of the most amazing experiences I've had with a physician. Highly recommend
Sonia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very nice staff, great attitude from the Dr and very straight to the point, explained everything clearly.
Marina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great staff! Very caring and professional.