Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

261 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley R.
Submitted 04/11/22
The most amazing and caring doctor!!
Rebekah E.
Submitted 04/11/22
Awesome staff! Billing department easy to work with. Highly recommend
Lisa M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr.Roberts was my dr for my first pregnancy, and I knewI had to have him the second pregnancy! He is so caring and has great bedside manner! The whole staff is amazing!
Latoya D.
Submitted 04/08/22
This is the best Dr office I have ever been to. Everyone from the front desk,Sonographers,Nurses and Dr's are very helpful and pleasant. I literally come in with a smile and definitely leave with one .Any question I have is answered any concern I have is addressed right away.I Love this office.
Romalyn M.
Submitted 04/08/22
I am grateful to the whole staff of this clinic for my visit today. After being in the ER yesterday, coming in today and having them check on me, put my mind at ease. It helped me a lot to get peace. I appreciate them so very much. I requested to just keep going to this location the whole of my pregnancy. Dr. Roberts and your team at the Rancho location God Bless you all!
Devon A.
Submitted 04/08/22
I’ve done all my prenatal care through Desert Perinatal & Dr. Wilkes delivered my firstborn, Dr. Kheeler my second born (an unexpected VBAC while Dr. Wilkes was off the clock!) I strongly feel I’m only alive today thanks to the attentive care given by Dr. Wilkes. He got my son and me through an emergency c section that was very traumatic for me. He took the time to help me get postpartum help when I struggled after that birth. He also helped me get excited about my second birth. My daughter came when he was off the clock—and Dr Kheeler was incredible with us! The one thing that was wild was at my postpartum check up, Dr. Wilkes requires a final trans vaginal ultra sound. Thank GOD he did, I had a piece of placenta the size of a tennis ball still there that he needed to remove! Most providers don’t check for this kind of thing. I’m so lucky I had such great care & wish all women in Nevada could have the kindness and quality care provided in Desert Perinatal.
Amarachi L.
Submitted 04/08/22
Hands down the best doctor in the Vegas valley
Krystal W.
Submitted 04/08/22
Wonderful experience, everyone was so kind. At each location.
Stacy O.
Submitted 04/08/22
Scheduling my appointment was difficult, the customer service was definitely lacking, and it’s seems to have been that one individual. In the office, the nurse that took me back was AMAZING, the sonographer was so sweet, the Dr was wonderful, and the lady at checkout was AMAZING! Definitely had a very good first visit and cannot wait for my next appointment!
Tiffany M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Everyone at the Rancho office has been so sweet, supportive, and amazing!
Marisol E.
Submitted 04/08/22
Well tooken care of!! They are all great
Melany S.
Submitted 04/08/22
There really friendly and carrying
Natalie L.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great thank you
Gerriellen K.
Submitted 04/07/22
Nice people and always on time
Taylor S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Always great
Cherrelle J.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great and friendly
Summer P.
Submitted 02/03/22
Above and beyond. Excellent care.
Helene T.
Submitted 01/26/22
Answered all my questions. Very nice and approachable.
Drew L.
Submitted 01/25/22
The process was a bit long for my liking, but I suppose it’s better than filling them out manually. Patient care in facility was Amazing!!
Esther N.
Submitted 01/23/22
Great first visit!