Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
750 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I love the facility they run, just wish some of the nurses were as patient and not rushing to get you out the office like other. My first appointment was amazing the nurse took her time doing the ultrasound and explaining all of the process to us. Even answered some of the questions we had to the best of her knowledge. This last appointment felt more rush pictures weren’t as clear and just felt like she was tying to get us in and out not to much conversation. So definitely wouldn’t recommend that nurse to anyone, but overall love the place everyone is extremely friendly.
Chelsea F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Coming from a previous Natural Water Birth and being a “granola” type of person- Dr Wilkes eased my fears of hospital delivery and made me feel seen, heard, and understood! He respected all of my wishes for my pregnancy and delivery. He’s just a gem of a human. Highly recommend him.
Myya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Wilkes is amazing! I left another doctor to see him from a referral and the only regret I have is that I wish I would have seen him from the start. He’s honest, caring and takes his time with you. I will be sending all of my pregnant friends his way.
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Great service
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Very friendly and polite
Mari M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Keeper and staff were very friendly and informative. They anseyall of my questions, and took time and didn’t make me feel rushed.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Great staff and very friendly Dr's. They make me feel welcome every visit. They also answered all my questions and concerns. I totally recommend it!
Liron A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
The doctor was really patient and nice. The ultrasound was really relaxing, she answered our questions, she was patient, she gave us her time and brought us lots of pictures of the baby
Jacqueline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
I was nervous to go to my appt but they were so amazing and calm and never made me feel judged. The whole visit was just calm and reassuring. They answered every question and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend them to everyone who needs them.
Logan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Adashek and team are the best in the business. They took care of us from day one and all the way up to birth. I would recommend DPA again and again.
Allyson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Dr. Wilkes is fantastic in every way. From the moment you walk in, you are well taken care of by their office staff, then enjoy a refreshing 5-10 minute wait time no matter the time of day, and then of course the nurses and Dr. Wilkes himself are so caring and knowledgeable. I can tell Dr. Wilkes really wants what's best for me and my baby, and I really appreciate that. He listens to me, and he helps me understand what's going on. This has been my hardest pregnancy by far but at the same token my best experience with the doctors visits. As a new patient with Dr. Wilkes and Desert Perinatal, I can say I am just thrilled I went this route.
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Very warm welcome from every department. Dr. Keeler is amazing, straightforward, kind and trustworthy. Definitely recommend this place to any pregnant woman!
Filipina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
I’m so much thankful for her because she is so nice and kind .She makes me feel so happy .
Nicole V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Palmquist is the nicest and best doctor I've seen for my pregnancy! I'd highly recommend her to anybody expecting! I had seen another doctor and had a horrible experience and thankfully I got Dr. Palmquist filling in for her and I'm so happy it happened. Dr. Palmquist is knowledgeable and caring everything a doctor should be. She's simply the Best!
Bree’Ona B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Saw Dr. Roberts with my son and now back to see Dr. Kline with my second. I would recommend this practice to anyone. They are much better than my OBGYN. I have had nothing but caring, kind, thorough and understanding visits from check-in to discharge. My bloodwork was even enjoyable. With the healthcare in Nv Being as bad as it is, I am happy to have them through the birth of both of my babies.
Maria N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
They are very sweet and understanding there… the place is always clean and I love how they are very attentive to you and always talk to you and ask you how you are doing they also speak to you when they do the ultrasound letting you know what they are doing and I love that…
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Everyone was very professional, patient, and helpful. The facilities were clean. I am glad our fertility doctor recommended Dr. Wilkes.
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
First time meeting the doctor. He is very pleasant and caring with his patient. He gave me confidence that my baby is growing healthy. I appreciate his assistance and kind personality.
Salina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
From the front office staff to the provider, everyone was phenomenal. The ultrasound tech was patient, empathetic, kind, and gentle. Dr. Wilkes seems like the cool uncle everyone wants to be around. He was energetic, efficient, and knowledgeable. Definitely wish this was a regular office I could frequent. Couldn’t recommend enough!
Morgan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr.Keeler was extremely informational and made us feel very comfortable!