Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

131 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/03/19
The staff is really friendly and personable.
Danielle S.
Submitted 08/28/19
I was very satisfied with my visit the whole office is so nice Dr Wilkes is very very nice and considerate doctor I would recommend him to anyone that’s has experience a loss or for high risk
Rebecca N.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Keeler and the entire staff were very nice, helpful, caring, and informative. I left feeling very reassured.
Danielle D.
Submitted 08/28/19
I love Dr. Keeler. He was very nice and honest which I respect. This is my first pregnancy and I found out at 24 weeks. His professionalism put me at ease and I could not ask for a better experience. My husband and I would recommend Dr. Keeler to anyone and everyone!
Himali P.
Submitted 08/21/19
I couldn't be happier with my first visit. The staff and Dr. Adashek are awesome!
Melinda H.
Submitted 08/20/19
The overall appointment was longer than expected but the doctor part was concise and to the point
Julia G.
Submitted 08/09/19
So happy to be in the hands of someone so kind a knowledgeable. Dr. Keeler took the time to sit and talk with my husband and I and answer any and all questions. I appreciate how thorough he is and I know that my baby and myself are in the best possible care!
Tara M.
Submitted 08/07/19
We love Dr. Keeler and Desert Perinatal. We have come for a couple pregnancies including a miscarriage and he is so kind and knowledgeable. Helped us make the best decisions regarding all of our babies. His staff is also so fun and kind to us as well. I highly recommend them to anyone who is needing a High Risk OBGYN.
Deja L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Friendly nurses. Nice doctor. Easy check in. Overall great experience.
Katie H.
Submitted 07/28/19
Super friendly staff and very helpful. I felt extremely comfortable the entire visit. While I appreciate their thoroughness, we saw the genetic counselor before any other test or ultra sounds. In the end, I don’t know why or what we gained from it. If tests showed a need to see a geneticist it would have been more helpful I believe. She was super friendly though and very professional.
Melissa D.
Submitted 07/27/19
Everyone is so caring and supportive even if you get sad news they bring it positive. Very pleased with my experience
Amanda P.
Submitted 07/24/19
Love Dr. Adashek!! he’s the Best!! Love DPA and Misty and Kat have been Amazing!! The twins was a shock but here we go!!:)
Fabiola B.
Submitted 07/24/19
I arrived a little early to my appointment, I was seen right away. The staff was nice and friendly and addressed all my concerns. Lori made me feel comfortable and confident about my pregnancy
Tania P.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Roberts is the best!
Danielle M.
Submitted 06/26/19
I would 100% recommend DPA to anybody and everybody. Dr. Wilkes is amazing. My kids loved him and so did I. He takes his time and acts like you are his only patient at every visit. His bedside manner is 10/10! During delivery he listens and does his best to make delivery what you want it to be. No matter the time of day, he responds to messages. I wish I had him for all my pregnancies!
Georgia K.
Submitted 06/22/19
It was my first visit and everyone were very polite and professional! They explained everything in detail!
Shemeka F.
Submitted 06/22/19
Kelsey N.
Submitted 06/22/19
I switched to Dr Wilkes after my first few appointments and IT IS THE BEST THING I’VE DONE for my pregnancy. I cannot believe the night and say difference I feel at this office. Staff is amazing too!
Susy C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Keebler is very nice and sweet . Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful.
Sara O.
Submitted 06/20/19
We Have loved everything about this office. Dr Wilkes and his nursing team are wonderful!