Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

141 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daisy A.
Submitted 10/31/19
Loved it
Jamie V.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Wilkes truly cares about his patients and takes the time to answer all of your questions while keeping a positive outlook. I’ve never met another doctor who is willing to give you their cell and actually make you feel like it’s really ok to call/text if there’s anything you need 24/7. So happy to have found him.
Aleysha J.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great !
Kelly R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. They took a lot of time to get the pictures they needed and the rooms are large and everything is clean and organized . Dr Bohman was very friendly and compassionate and caring about my concerns. The genetics counselor was beyond sweet and caring she took so much time explaining everything in detail . I did not feel rushed at all and everything was so thorough. I even got my blood draw there and they also accommodated me when I arrived an hour early.. they got me in for everything very quickly. Very good experience and I look forward to my next appointment. Thank you for your kindness.
Brandie K.
Submitted 10/21/19
Everyone was very welcoming and personable. Everything was thoroughly explained to me, and I didn’t feel rushed or like I was just another patient. I really wish I could continue my prenatal care with Desert Perinatal.
Maira G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Nice facility, staff was very friendly, & loved how the doctor explained things in detail and in a way I can understand.
Keiny G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Kind, helpful,and very informative
Rebecca B.
Submitted 09/09/19
From the front office to the back office, everyone was very kind, helpful and informative!
Cassie S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very good experience
Avelina S.
Submitted 09/04/19
He had answers to my pregnancy that I never knew existed. Because of Dr. Wilkes I feel more confident in my body to have a healthy pregnancy and delivery.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/03/19
The staff is really friendly and personable.
Danielle S.
Submitted 08/28/19
I was very satisfied with my visit the whole office is so nice Dr Wilkes is very very nice and considerate doctor I would recommend him to anyone that’s has experience a loss or for high risk
Rebecca N.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Keeler and the entire staff were very nice, helpful, caring, and informative. I left feeling very reassured.
Danielle D.
Submitted 08/28/19
I love Dr. Keeler. He was very nice and honest which I respect. This is my first pregnancy and I found out at 24 weeks. His professionalism put me at ease and I could not ask for a better experience. My husband and I would recommend Dr. Keeler to anyone and everyone!
Himali P.
Submitted 08/21/19
I couldn't be happier with my first visit. The staff and Dr. Adashek are awesome!
Melinda H.
Submitted 08/20/19
The overall appointment was longer than expected but the doctor part was concise and to the point
Julia G.
Submitted 08/09/19
So happy to be in the hands of someone so kind a knowledgeable. Dr. Keeler took the time to sit and talk with my husband and I and answer any and all questions. I appreciate how thorough he is and I know that my baby and myself are in the best possible care!
Tara M.
Submitted 08/07/19
We love Dr. Keeler and Desert Perinatal. We have come for a couple pregnancies including a miscarriage and he is so kind and knowledgeable. Helped us make the best decisions regarding all of our babies. His staff is also so fun and kind to us as well. I highly recommend them to anyone who is needing a High Risk OBGYN.
Deja L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Friendly nurses. Nice doctor. Easy check in. Overall great experience.
Katie H.
Submitted 07/28/19
Super friendly staff and very helpful. I felt extremely comfortable the entire visit. While I appreciate their thoroughness, we saw the genetic counselor before any other test or ultra sounds. In the end, I don’t know why or what we gained from it. If tests showed a need to see a geneticist it would have been more helpful I believe. She was super friendly though and very professional.