Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
735 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 735 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Everyone that works at these facilities are always very nice and helpful
Ashli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Great doctor and staff. Highly recommend
Lindsey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Wonderful staff and Dr. Robert’s was wonderful!
Christina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Everything was great thank you!!
Stacey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Staff was very friendly, kind & attentive with me. Since I walked in the experience was great & the customer service was amazing . Mary Khine was amazing & comprehending
Krisztina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr. Wilkes is the best there is. Not only is he super knowledgeable and experienced but he has the biggest heart and best personality ever. I had the best experience with him and we now consider him part of our family. I have recommended him to all my girlfriends and they are still thanking me today. Thanks Dr.Wilkes for everything. We love you! The Mann Family❤️❤️❤️
Vanessa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Amazing doctor
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
I was referred to Dr. Adashek by my cousin that had triplets. Due to the timing of my first trimester ultrasound, I was assigned to Dr. Keeler. At first I was disappointed because I’ve heard such great things about Dr. Adashek. However, I met Dr. Keeler yesterday and he was everything you’d hope for when navigating these scary waters. His calm, laid back approach made me feel at ease and instantly knew he was a perfect fit for what I need after recurrent miscarriage. He took his time, answered all of our questions. He even went through my lab work from my reproductive endocrinologist and saw that we didn’t have to do any bloodwork while I was there. This experience has been a breath of fresh air and I’m excited (instead of terrified) to continue this journey that’s left me so broken in the past. The office staff was also friendly, prompt and lighthearted. The ultrasound technician was very kind, accommodating and took her time showing us this little miracle in my belly. Thank you all for your professionalism and running a great practice. Looking forward to my future appointments.
Ruby R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Everyone is so polite. I feel very comfortable
Keila O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr Wilkes is the best dr I have ever been treated by. He is kind, smart, caring and truly makes me feel heard
Jhirmierah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Awesome
Melody B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Best place ever… Everybody so nice and helpful . Feels so lucky to be in there and be treated by the best professional people.
Samantha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Great experience. Dr. Adashek was very pleasant. His staff is professional and efficient.
Chelsey G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr keeler was very nice and informative on my first visit
Tabatha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Great!
Tera R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Very informative, nice and helpful:)
Ashley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Everyone communicate well and with compassion with our difficult pregnancy.
Antoinette G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
The appointment took way too long
Crystal G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
nutritionist was very condescending felt very judged and instead of listening and reassuring me she made me feel as if I couldn’t provide the changes I needed for the health of my baby
Alyssa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
All staff is always so nice and professional. Rooms are so comfy and clean.