Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.94/5 Star Rating
331 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Wilkes is one of the best humans I know! I leave his office happy…which isn’t expected from too many doctors visits. I would recommend him to ANYONE!
Alyssa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Fast, yet makes sure everything is going great with baby.
Britney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Always great!!
Mahwish I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
He is the bast dr for us
Raquel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Amazing staff.
Rheyan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
He is so nice
Reslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Was thorough and kind. Didn’t feel rushed and took his time explaining everything to me.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
ashlyn was professional & explained everything she was doing thoroughly.
Grace P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Good service
Amanda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Adashek has been my high risk Dr for my last two pregnancies. He is very informative and patient.
Erika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
We love Dr. Wilkes!
Destiny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
I felt very welcomed the whole time! I got to see my babies and Dr Keeler was very knowledgeable and answered questions I didn't even realize I had! Along with the ones I did have obviously. I can't wait to come back!
Cristina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
The nurse and doctor are so kind and professional! Explained everything so clear and left feeling good.
Alyssa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Really happy with Ruth Anne so far
Meilin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Great place with great people! And amazing service!
Sheridan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Kind staff love it here!
Brooke M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Amazing people and staff!
Viviana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Very professional. Will highly recommend.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Best doctor ever
Jami B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent