Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
735 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 735 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
He was extremely professional and very honest . and he made me feel alot better about the health of my baby and he made me feel like he actually cared about the health of my baby by telling me what to do after the birth as well which i truly appreciated ... By him doing that it honestly made all the difference in the world and thats what really made me believe he Actually cares , not only about my baby but about all his patients . Absoutley amazing doctor .
Nikta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Staffs nice Doctor knowledgeable Facility clean and efficient
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Everyone was so nice !
Priscilla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Really liked this place, the women were all very kind and some even funny. The front desk clerk was welcoming and helpful when it came to a payment plan. The nurse that had me walk in and took my weight and blood pressure was very sweet and had my partner and me laughing. The ultrasound tech was very patient with my baby, my baby was refusing to show her face or uncross her legs, but the tech was patient and kind during the process. The Dr. That came in to see us was very kind as well and answered any questions we had. My only issue was the lady by the door that rescheduled us, she already seemed unprofessional off the bat by having her airpod on during work. Didn't really have a welcoming personality. While she was scheduling us for a follow up she mentioned that I was considered a high risk pregnancy, which really spooked me because none of the Dr's or nurses that I'd been seeing during my pregnancy had mentioned that at any point during me process I was considered high risk. I believe maybe she was just speaking without any knowledge of the reason why I had been referred to their location. Her comment did send me home with a cloud over my mind and wondering if maybe I was but no one was mentioning it, my hormones did get the best of me and my anxiety was elevated. I contacted my Dr when I got home and she assured me that I was fine and that everything was looking good.
Laqueta C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
The nurses at the Rancho location are very great. I felt comfortable during my care.
Cassy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Doctor Wilkes has been there for all four of our children's birth! He has wonderful bed side manners and him and his staff are truly professionals! Doctor Wilkes treats you like family he doesn't look at you like a number. He honestly is just the best doctor to have when having a baby! Thanks for all you do doctor Wilkes wish their were more doctors like you out there!
Aisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Best dr Sean keeler in my life good person good experience
Dominque G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Friendly staff
Jacqulyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Both Dr. Wilkes and all the staff are wonderful!
Yadira C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
I recommend Dr. Sean Keeler, he is very professional and explains everything good, answers all questions to your concerns, really nice attitude.
Michela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Very friendly and informative staff. I had a pleasant visit and they made me feel very comfortable with my first pregnancy
Elisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Me encantó el trato es súper bueno
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Kind staff and thorough consultation and doctor was great!
Tiffany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
I love how I didn’t feel rushed and all of my questions were answered throughly and with care.
Yanela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Good
Maite M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Muy buena atención
Paola O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Overall it was a great experience!!
Filipina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
I feel so grateful because everyone of the staff were so nice .They treat you as family .
Tana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
We love Dr. Wilkes!
Ciarra Courtney N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr.Adashek is very funny and informative. I also really like the Sonographer - I think Alexis is her name she’s very kind and attentive. The other sonographer who is blonde is rude and dismissive and I don’t like her, I hope to keep working with Alexis on my pregnancy as the other sonographer just stresses me out and is not pleasant to be with. It’s like she doesn’t want to be there.