Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
662 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 662 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Excelente
Emily R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Everyone is very welcoming and inviting, making every visit enjoyable.
Cheryle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr Wilkes and his team are truly the best!! We appreciate their compassion and professionalism!! The Petersons!
Felicia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Ultrasound tech wasn't very helpful. Didn't really explain what we were looking at and just kept repeating she needed to do her job and spoke to the machine she was having trouble with mostly. Would have liked to know more information but my questions went unanswered most of the time.
Jaszmine M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
It was good
Heather P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
We met with the genetic counselor, the Ultrasound texh, and Dr Keeler today and everyone was helpful and nice.
Mai M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Dr. Khine is so friendly, accommodating, informative and she really care about her patients.
Saucha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
The staff are caring and very helpful.
Cini H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
My experience was good, they were very attentive from the beginning and they answered my questions. I hope to be able to improve my health and so my dream becomes a reality. Thank you
Danielle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Always a good experience. Dr. Wilkes is the best. Pleasant, informative and thoughtful.
Loren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
I was honestly very nervous, honestly because going to new doctors just make me nervous but the ladies that helped me were very calming and the doctor himself was also very nice and very calming. The nurse was so awesome and explained everything in such detail also explained things my main doctor hasn’t even brought up I felt very educated when I left! Thanks again and I’m kinda sad I made my appointment for the other office but hopefully they are as equally as great thanks again
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Everyone in the office was very kind and caring.
Priscila V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Muy buena
Anahsty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Everyone is always great here and very friendly
Renata K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
The best doctor. He is attentive.
Jelena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Always a great experience, great care and pleasant staff.
Marija C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Great
Navkiranjit G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Overall great experience with Ruth Ann
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
.
Taylor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
The absolute best!