Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.94/5 Star Rating
331 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aurora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Very good
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
He’s the best OB I’ve ever had and would recommend him one million times over.
Jada D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Keeled is always attentive and very easy to communicate concerns with he explains things in detail very well and is very kind
Latasha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Wilkes is always professional and is always a joy. It’s random you find a dr who makes you feel so comfortable. He’s just simply the best
Onaiza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
He is a nice, kind and very professional doctor! He knows what he’s doing. He tells everything that we need to know about our baby!! We are so grateful to Dr. Roberts and to all the staff! I highly recommend them! Thank you all so much!
Jacqlyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Went in early cause I had some pains and was seen right away staff is always friendly
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Adashek is the best and most brilliant doctor. He always makes you feel comfortable and takes the time to make sure you get everything you need. There’s no one better.
Brittney T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Great experience. Would highly recommend. Very professional
Georgette K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I love the office and I would give them 5 stars if they did a better job at verifying insurance. The night before my first appointment I receive a text stating my visit would cost $726. When I show up I offer to pay half and was told very rudely that if the other half was not on the card in two weeks I would be charged interest on that amount. After several phone calls to both the billing dept. and my insurance I find out that not only was I not supposed to pay $726 for the visit all my visits were covered through my insurance and I was not to pay anything! It was very frustrating especially waiting another two weeks to get my money back!
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
He a wonderful compassionate straight to the point Doctor.
Sarani N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
I love seeing Dr. Wilkes. I feel so blessed to have been introduced to him and he is taking care of me and my baby. I instantly feel at ease when talking to him. Both my husband and I are happy with his care and care from his staff. Thank you so much!
Hadia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr wilkes was really nice and talked really confidently.
Maria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
His is very understanding, he takes his time
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very nice person's like the way they were with me
Maurissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Adashek has been absolutely amazing. I wouldn’t trust any other doctor with my delivery. Great bedside manner, and so patient with answering any questions I had.
Kristin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Doctor Wilkes and staff are amazing
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Tanto como el doctor Wilkes cómo Denise fueron excelentes. Me sentí muy a gusto con la atención. Son el mejor equipo!!!
Alexus P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I feel that I can trust Dr Wilkes and the staff at Desert Perinatal. Everyone was very kind.
Asti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
A very caring and knowledgeable environment.
Kiara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Everyone was so professional and nice my first visit with them was great to checking in being seen and checking out !!