Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.94/5 Star Rating
330 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Amazing
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Amazing staff ! always courteous and polite and on top of it.
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Everyone at desert perinatal is extremely caring. They made sure I was taken care of in every way possible
Erica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Not too long of a wait Questions answered Warm and friendly staff
Vanessa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Bohman and his genetic counselor Lori are amazing! Funny, caring and smart! I felt so comfortable. Thanks for a great experience
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
We were referred to Dr. Wilkes with or last child 2 1/2 years ago and have continued care with him ever since! He and the staff are always friendly, happy, and genuinely enjoy their jobs! We have always been treated with respect, kindness, and compassion.
Carolina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
He was very kind to us. We answered the questions we had. It was a very difficult day because we found out that we lost our baby.
Ashley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Great experience at Desert Perinatal...all the staff was friendly, attentive and helpful!
Natasha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
It was a great experience. Very impressed.
Bree B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Wilkes is amazing. Would highly recommend him to anyone. He takes time to answer questions and is very down to earth.