Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.93/5 Star Rating
377 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leticia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Perfect
Dawn Lee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Although my appointment was lengthy it was expected since it was two appointments combined into one. The staff, nurses, and doctor were very friendly. This appointment gave me peace of mind and knowledge of maintaining my gestational diabetes. I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends!
Sharana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
The staff at the Rancho location all are so awesome. I highly recommend this location to everyone.
Carsen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
One of the most amazing experiences I've had with a physician. Highly recommend
Sonia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very nice staff, great attitude from the Dr and very straight to the point, explained everything clearly.
Marina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great staff! Very caring and professional.
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Wilkes is one of the best humans I know! I leave his office happy…which isn’t expected from too many doctors visits. I would recommend him to ANYONE!
Alyssa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Fast, yet makes sure everything is going great with baby.
Britney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Always great!!
Mahwish I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
He is the bast dr for us
Raquel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Amazing staff.
Rheyan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
He is so nice
Reslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Was thorough and kind. Didn’t feel rushed and took his time explaining everything to me.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
ashlyn was professional & explained everything she was doing thoroughly.
Grace P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Good service
Amanda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Adashek has been my high risk Dr for my last two pregnancies. He is very informative and patient.
Erika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
We love Dr. Wilkes!
Destiny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
I felt very welcomed the whole time! I got to see my babies and Dr Keeler was very knowledgeable and answered questions I didn't even realize I had! Along with the ones I did have obviously. I can't wait to come back!
Cristina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
The nurse and doctor are so kind and professional! Explained everything so clear and left feeling good.
Alyssa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Really happy with Ruth Anne so far