Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Desert Perinatal Associates

Perinatologists located in Las Vegas, NV & Henderson, NV

4.9/5 Star Rating
750 total reviews

Desert Perinatal Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Perinatal Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shammen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
First doctor I've met that actually cares! I feel safe and happy knowing he'll do everything to keep my baby and I safe!
Morgan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr. Wilkes is amazing. You won’t ever regret choosing him and his staff to take care of you!
Iewa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Love the staff and love Dr. Adashek!!!
Mildred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Good place
Erika T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Good
Daveione T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Clean and friendly
Thuy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Everyone there is so kind and welcoming at the office!
Mahadi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Great team
Lisgrisel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Excellent
Maria Veronica S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
The staff were great. The only problem is that they didn't send my ultrasound results to my ob gynecologist for a week!
Crystal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I absolutely love Dr Wilkes. He has such a warm & genuine demeanor.. he helped me thru 2 D&C's & 2 c-sections. Cannot recommend him enough!
Danielle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
The best, friendliest and, honestly, luxurious care I have ever received in the medical field. I feel spoiled every time I come!
Diashia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
The best doctor! He definitely made sure I didn’t suffer anymore with my pregnancy issue and also referred me to a nutritionist in his office. I really appreciate all of his help from his office. They are so compassionate and I will definitely recommend this office!
Dalia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
excellent attention !! The Dr. is super special, he explains to you in detail, he makes you have confidence and security.
Ariel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
The doctor was super cool and understanding
Yanela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Excelente atención
Mireysi I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Excellent
Dulce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
explained more better & gave me more information
Marja J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Didn’t wait too long was very nervous in the ultrasound room especially because of the silence and typing but everything went well and everyone was nice and professional.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Great first experience.